Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Abdalla, Mahmoud I. mabdalla@miis.edu 802.443.5230FacultyLanguage Schools at MillsAssistant Professor, MIIS; Director of Arabic School
Abdel Hafiz-Sokaria, Khadija Moheb khafiz@miis.edu  Student
Abdikerimov, Amangeldi aabdikerimov@miis.edu  Student
Abdullahi Maraya, Khidir kabdullahimaraya@miis.edu  Student
Abel, Christiane cabel@miis.edu 831.647.3555FacultyGSTILE-T&IAssociate Professor
Abelman, Louis labelman@miis.edu  Student
Abu-Rass, Rida raburass@miis.edu  Student
Acharya, Sudridh Prasad sacharya@miis.edu  Student
Acharya, Sudridh Prasad spacharya@miis.edu  Student
Acker, Jillian jacker@miis.edu  Student
Adams, Christopher ctadams@miis.edu  Student
Adekola, Ayobami aadekola@miis.edu  Student
Adetiloye, Peter Abisoye padetiloye@miis.edu  Student
Adjamonsi, Samon C sadjamonsi@miis.edu  Student
Adleson, (Giovanna) gadleson@miis.edu  Student
Admissions at MIIS admissions@miis.edu (831) 647-4123   
Admitted Student Appointments admitstuappts-miis@miis.edu     
Aduda, Jacob jaduda@miis.edu  Student
AfricaNation Club Anc@miis.edu     
Agaidarov, Kuanysh kagaidarov@miis.edu  Student
Aguilera, Lucas laguilera@miis.edu  Student
Ahmed, Fatima fatimaa@miis.edu  Student
Ahmed, Gamechu Musa gahmed@miis.edu  Student
Ahmed, Zia zahmed@miis.edu  Student
Aiello, Madeline maiello@miis.edu 831.647.4662StaffRecruitingEnrollment Marketing Coordinator
Aka, Francesca Victoria faka@miis.edu  Student
Akaha, Tsuneo takaha@miis.edu 831.647.3564FacultyGSIPM_DPP/Center for East Asian StudiesProfessor
Akaishi, Ran rakaishi@miis.edu  Student
Akaraiwe, Ifeanyi iakaraiwe@miis.edu  Student
Akhigbe, Mark makhigbe@miis.edu  Student
Akibu, Tosin takibu@miis.edu  Student
Al Ghabra, Hiba halghabra@miis.edu  Student
Aladadi, Sarin saladadi@miis.edu  Student
Alberty, Erwin L. ealberty@miis.edu  Student
Aldisert, Sonja V. saldisert@miis.edu 831.647.6678StaffBusiness OfficeFinancial Analyst
Alemu, Chalachew calemu@miis.edu  Student
Alexiou, Kimon kalexiou@miis.edu  Student
Alford, Michelle Stephanie malford@miis.edu  Student
Alhamed, Eiad ealhamed@miis.edu  Student
Alkhater, Seham salkhater@miis.edu  Student
Allahverdi, Nika nallahverdi@miis.edu  Student
Allan, John T. jtallan@miis.edu  Student
Alleman, Bradford balleman@miis.edu  Student
Almahdy, Ammar aalmahdy@miis.edu  StudentWonnacott
Alpasa, Xavier xalpasa@miis.edu  Student
Altaf, Syed Gohar galtaf@miis.edu  Student
Altman, Scott saltman@miis.edu  Student
Alumni at MIIS alumni@miis.edu (831) 647-3557   
Amadou Boureima, Hadjaratou hamadouboureima@miis.edu  Student
Amil, Adam aamil@miis.edu  Student
Amin, Hamaira hamairaa@miis.edu  Student
Amirkhanian, Michelle mamirkhanian@miis.edu  Student
Amoh, George gamoh@miis.edu  Student
Amparado, Mauro Allan mamparado@miis.edu  Student
Anda, Maureen E. manda@miis.edu 831.647.3557StaffAlumni RelationsAlumni Relations Coordinator
Andersen, Hanne handersen@miis.edu  Student
Animaw, Addisu aanimaw@miis.edu  Student
Antonenko, Ruslan Igovevich rantonenko@miis.edu  Student
Anyanwu, Christian Chukwu canyanwu@miis.edu  Student
Aportela, Trish taportela@miis.edu 831.647.4668StaffStudent Financial ServicesSenior Student Financial Services Counselor
Arefu, Fantahun Gobezie farefu@miis.edu  Student
Arian, Boci barian@miis.edu  Student
Arizono, Satoshi sarizono@miis.edu  Student
Armys, Mega Selvia marmys@miis.edu  Student
Arrington, Justin T. jarrington@miis.edu  Student
Arrocha, Ashley aarrocha@miis.edu 831.647.4654StaffStudent ServicesAssociate Dean of Student Services
Arrocha, William warrocha@miis.edu 831.647.4163FacultyGSIPM_DPPAssistant Professor
Artamonov, Anatoliy M. aartamonov@miis.edu  Student
Artemenkova, Natalia nartemenkova@miis.edu  Student
Arthur, Arnold Geoffrey aarthur@miis.edu  Student
Asiamah, Kofi Ahenkorah kasiamah@miis.edu  Student
Asian Student Union asu@miis.edu     
Austin, David daustin@miis.edu  Student
Avineri, Netta R. navineri@miis.edu 831.647.6560FacultyGSTILE-TESOLAssistant Professor TESOL/TFL
Awe, Victor vawe@miis.edu  Student
Ayala, Leo layala@miis.edu  Student
Ayuk, Etienne Ndip eayuk@miis.edu  Student
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656