Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Kailing, Karl Joseph kkailing@miis.edu  Student
Kajaia, Meri mkajaia@miis.edu  Student
Kalemera, Lwantale lkalemera@miis.edu  Student
Kalinina-Pohl, Margarita msevcik@miis.edu 831.647.6540StaffCNSSenior Program Manager and Research Associate
Kalish, Alex akalish@miis.edu 831.647.4155StaffCenter for the Blue EconomyResearch Associate and Data Analyst
Kamel, Katherine Marie kmkamel@miis.edu  Student
Kandah, Thaer tkandah@miis.edu  Student
Kane, Chen ckane@miis.edu 202.842.3100 x303StaffCNS-WDCDirector, MENP
Kang, Mijin mijink@miis.edu  Student
Kang, Shitong shitongk@miis.edu  Student
Kansotiya, Suman skansotiya@miis.edu  Student
Kappelhoff, Kirk kkappelhoff@miis.edu  Student
Kapuscinski, Gisele gkapusci@miis.edu 831.647.4185EmeritusGSTILE-LSProfessor Emeritus
Kardam, Nukhet nkardam@miis.edu 831.647.4147FacultyGSIPM_DPPProfessor
Kasmier, Ryan rkasmier@miis.edu 831.647.3087StaffStudent ServicesDirector of Student Life
Kaster, Sarah skaster@miis.edu  Student
Kavenoki, Rosalia (Rosa) rkavenok@miis.edu 831.647.3515FacultyGSTILE-T&IProfessor
Kazakova, Alina akazakova@miis.edu  Student
Kearns, Taryn tkearns@miis.edu  Student
Kebede, Daniel dkebede@miis.edu  Student
Kebede, Hawi Burka hkebede@miis.edu  Student
Kelly, Brendan P. bkelly@miis.edu 831-647-6615 x 8405FacultyGSIPM-MAIEPAdjunct Faculty
Kelly, Helen Louise hkelly@miis.edu  Student
Kelly, Shaun Marie smkelly@miis.edu  Student
Kelly-Weber, Erin Magee ekellyweber@miis.edu  Student
Kemp, Courtney Jean ckemp@miis.edu  Student
Kennedy, Patrick ekennedy@miis.edu  Student
Kerr, Aimee Marie amkerr@miis.edu  Student
Ketponglard, Chris cketponglard@miis.edu  Student
Khalil, Leila lkhalil@miis.edu  Student
Khan, Sadia Dilawar sdkhan@miis.edu 831.647.4680StaffAdmissionsDirector of Admissions
Khan, Shirin L slkhan@miis.edu  Student
Kharikova, Nataliya nkharikova@miis.edu  Student
Khawaja, Salman skhawaja@miis.edu  Student
Khorshid Iranian Studies Society Kiss@miis.edu     
Kiemen, Andrew Patrick (Andy) akiemen@miis.edu  Student
Kildow, Judith jkildow@miis.edu 831-647-4175StaffCenter for the Blue EconomyNOEP Director
Kim, Eunkyoung eunkyoungk@miis.edu  Student
Kim, Ji Yoon jiyoonk@miis.edu  Student
Kim, Seongji seongjik@miis.edu  Student
Kim, Shihwa shihwak@miis.edu  Student
Kim, Taeyoung taeyoungk@miis.edu  Student
Kim, Yonhee (Evelyn) yonheek@miis.edu  Student
Kim, Yu Jung (Ashley) yujungk@miis.edu  Student
King, Alden aking@miis.edu  Student
King, Kalyssa kalyssak@miis.edu  Student
King, Kristin Renee kking@miis.edu  Student
Kinno, Hitomi hkinno@miis.edu  Student
Kirk, Gabrielle gkirk@miis.edu  Student
Kisner, Molly Elizabeth mkisner@miis.edu  Student
Klotz, Iris iklotz@miis.edu  Student
Knapp, Brendan brendank@miis.edu  Student
Knopf, Jeffrey William jknopf@miis.edu 831.647.7174FacultyGSIPM-MANPTSProfessor
Ko, Michelle mko@miis.edu  Student
Koch-Fienberg, Yona Sofia ykochfienberg@miis.edu  Student
Kogan, Vita V. vkogan@miis.edu 831.647.4115FacultyGSTILE-Language & Professional ProgramsAdjunct Faculty
Kone, Jane jkone@miis.edu  Student
Kong, Linli lkong@miis.edu  Student
Koo, Hyeyoun hkoo@miis.edu  Student
Koryon, Joe Orando jkoryon@miis.edu  Student
Korzak, Elaine ekorzak@miis.edu 831.647.6680StaffMIIS Cyber InitiativePostdoctoral Fellow, Cyber Security Initiative
Kosinski, Jeanine Malboeuf jkosinski@miis.edu  Student
Kreger, Rhianna T rkreger@miis.edu 347.461.7901StaffCNSActing Editor, Nonproliferation Review (NPR)
Kretsch, Rachael rkretsch@miis.edu 831.647.4154StaffCNSSummer Intern
Krolak, Julie Ann jkrolak@miis.edu 831.647.4664FacultyGSTILE-ESLInstructor
Kropp, Fredric fkropp@miis.edu 831.647.6684EmeritusGSIPM-MBAProfessor Emeritus
Kruft, Sherre L. skruft@miis.edu 831.647.4132StaffAdmissionsAdmissions Officer III
Kucharski, Lesley Margaret lkucharski@miis.edu  Student
Kulig, Jennalee Yei Kyung (Jen) jkulig@miis.edu  Student
Kulkarni, Maitrey mkulkarni@miis.edu  Student
Kulyyeva, Leyla lkulyyeva@miis.edu  Student
Kumar, Vipin vipink@miis.edu  Student
Kunaka, Tatenda tkunaka@miis.edu  Student
Kuncer, Katarzyna kkuncer@miis.edu  Student
Kupelian, Gilda gkupelian@miis.edu 831.647.4115FacultyGSTILE-Language & Professional ProgramsAdjunct Faculty
Kuralbek, Aigerim Alyskyzy akuralbek@miis.edu  Student
Kwan, Kimberly kkwan@miis.edu  Student
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656