Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Language Education Program at MIIS teach@miis.edu     
Takeda, Kiho kihot@miis.edu  Student
Takeda, Satoshi stakeda@miis.edu  Student
Takeuchi, Miyuki mtakeuchi@miis.edu 831.647.4185FacultyGSTILE-LSAdjunct Faculty
Talaspayeva, Assemgul atalaspayeva@miis.edu  Student
Tan, Crystal ctan@miis.edu  Student
Tan, Yun-Hsiang yunhsiangt@miis.edu  Student
Tang, Hiu See (Cecilia) htang@miis.edu  Student
Tang, Shi tang@miis.edu  Student
Tarrillion, Joshua Adam (Josh) jtarrillion@miis.edu  Student
Tatomirovic, Dusan dtatomirovic@miis.edu  Student
Taylor, Nathaniel H. (Nate) nhtaylor@miis.edu  Student
Team El Salvador at MIIS teamelsalvador@miis.edu     
Tedford, Laura Chavez (Laura Tedford) ltedford@miis.edu  Student
Tellington, Christopher ctellington@miis.edu  Student
Tenyotkin, Julia Rose jtenyotkin@miis.edu  Student
Terrorism Studies Club terrorismstudiesclub@miis.edu     
test user testuser@miis.edu     
Thapa, Saurav sauravt@miis.edu  Student
The WIP Club wipclub@miis.edu     
Thevenoz, Jessica jthevenoz@miis.edu  Student
Thibault, Alice athibault@miis.edu  Student
Thomas, Toni M. tmthomas@miis.edu 831.647.4193StaffGSIPMAssistant Dean/MBA Program Manager
Throgmorton, Kaitlyn kthrogmorton@miis.edu  Student
Thurston, Emily ethurston@miis.edu  Student
Tiere, Zamani ztiere@miis.edu  Student
Tilley, April actilley@miis.edu  Student
Tilus, Castelline ctilus@miis.edu  Student
Timpke, Seth P stimpke@miis.edu  Student
Toki, Masako mtoki@miis.edu 831.647.3580StaffCNSProject Manager
Tominaga, Alison atominaga@miis.edu  Student
Tong, Meng mengt@miis.edu  Student
Toomim, Leah Melissa ltoomim@miis.edu  Student
Topolniak, Kseniia ktopolniak@miis.edu  Student
Tornillo-Brown, Rachel rtornillobrown@miis.edu  Student
Torres, Jillian Marie Pobre (Jillian) jptorres@miis.edu  Student
Torrillas Pizzorno, Maria Victoria mtorrillaspizzorno@miis.edu  Student
Tournemille, Theo ttournemille@miis.edu  Student
Towers, Caitlin Marie ctowers@miis.edu  Student
Trainer, Cameron ctrainer@miis.edu 202.842.3100StaffCNS-WDCResearch Assistant
Translation & Interpretation Program at MIIS translate@miis.edu (831) 647-4198   
Trawally, Bangalie M bmtrawally@miis.edu  Student
Trawally, Banglie M. btrawally@miis.edu  Student
Traynor, Shona straynor@miis.edu  Student
Trevino, Rafael rafaelt@miis.edu  Student
Troy, William Charles (Will) wtroy@miis.edu  Student
Troyer, Max O. mtroyer@miis.edu 831.647.6422FacultyGSTILE-T&IAssistant Professor of Professional Practice
Trujillo, Shayna Ash strujillo@miis.edu  Student
Tsao, Yu-Hsuan ytsao@miis.edu  Student
Tsumagari, Karin ktsumagari@miis.edu  Student
Tulu, Sisay stulu@miis.edu  Student
Tunne, Kemal Jemal ktunne@miis.edu  Student
Turner, Jean L. jturner@miis.edu Emeritus Professor Emerita
Tyson, Kathleen ktyson@miis.edu  Student
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656