Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Yadav, Abhishek Raj ayadav@miis.edu  Student
Yager, Harrison hyager@miis.edu  Student
Yamada, Ayako ayamada@miis.edu  Student
Yamaguchi, Shohei syamaguchi@miis.edu  Student
Yamaguchi, Takuya tyamaguchi@miis.edu  Student
Yamamoto, Mai myamamoto@miis.edu  Student
Yamamoto, Risa ryamamoto@miis.edu  Student
Yamazaki, Daisuke dyamazaki@miis.edu  Student
Yan, Jian jiany@miis.edu  Student
Yan, Jinghuan jinghuany@miis.edu  Student
Yan, Kai kaiy@miis.edu  Student
Yan, Kent kyan@miis.edu  Student
Yan, Meng myan@miis.edu  Student
Yang, Fan fany@miis.edu  Student
Yang, Jingtian jingtiany@miis.edu  Student
Yang, Kun kuny@miis.edu  Student
Yang, Meng my1@miis.edu  Student
Yang, Xianqi (Kevin) xianqiy@miis.edu  Student
Yang, Xiaoyu xiaoyuy@miis.edu  Student
Yano, Akimi ayano@miis.edu  Student
Yanogacio, Kimberly kyanogac@miis.edu 831.647.3520StaffHuman ResourcesHR Analyst
Yaqubian, Lina lyaqubian@miis.edu  Student
Yarovaya, Irina iyarovaya@miis.edu  Student
Ye, Zinan zye@miis.edu 831.647.4160FacultyGSTILE-T&IProfessor
Yeboah, Kenneth kyeboah@miis.edu  Student
Yeo, Dominic haedongy@miis.edu  Student
Yermishova, Valeriya vyermishova@miis.edu  Student
Yerxa, Rufus H. ryerxa@miis.edu 831.647.4693FacultyGSIPM_DPPVisiting Professor
Yi, Enju eyi@miis.edu  Student
Yokomori, Kiyora kyokomori@miis.edu  Student
Yorick, Roman ryorick@miis.edu  Student
York, Donna A. dyork@miis.edu  Student
Young, Jared A jayoung@miis.edu  Student
Yousofi, Ahmad ayousofi@miis.edu  Student
Yu, Haining (Alice) hainingy@miis.edu  Student
Yu, Peng pyu@miis.edu  Student
Yuan, Hui hy1@miis.edu  Student
Yuan, Meng myuan@miis.edu  Student
Yuan, Yue yuey@miis.edu  Student
Yusuf, Rasheed Oluwadamilar ryusuf@miis.edu  Student
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656