Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Abdalla, Mahmoud I. mabdalla@miis.edu 802.443.5230FacultyLanguage Schools at MillsAssistant Professor, MIIS; Director of Arabic School
Abdel Hafiz-Sokaria, Khadija Moheb khafiz@miis.edu  Student
Abdikerimov, Amangeldi aabdikerimov@miis.edu  Student
Abel, Christiane cabel@miis.edu 831.647.3555FacultyGSTILE-T&IAssociate Professor
Abelman, Louis labelman@miis.edu  Student
Abu-Rass, Rida raburass@miis.edu  Student
Ackerman, Thomas tackerman@miis.edu  Student
Adams, Christopher ctadams@miis.edu  Student
Adams, Julia juliaa@miis.edu  Student
Ade, Ateh aade@miis.edu  Student
Adebayo, Lateef ladebayo@miis.edu  Student
Admissions at MIIS admissions@miis.edu (831) 647-4123   
Admitted Student Appointments admitstuappts-miis@miis.edu     
Adofoli, Grace gadofoli@miis.edu  Student
AfricaNation Club Anc@miis.edu     
Agaidarov, Kuanysh kagaidarov@miis.edu  Student
Aguad, Jhader Martin jaguad@miis.edu  Student
Aguilar, Emma Crystal eaguilar@miis.edu  Student
Ahl, Amelia aahl@miis.edu  Student
Ahn, Heather hyesunga@miis.edu  Student
Aiello, Madeline maiello@miis.edu 831.647.4662StaffRecruitingEnrollment Marketing Coordinator
Aka, Francesca Victoria faka@miis.edu  Student
Akaha, Tsuneo takaha@miis.edu 831.647.3564FacultyGSIPM_DPP/Center for East Asian StudiesProfessor
Akbar, Muhammad-Najm muhammadnajma@miis.edu 831.647.4185FacultyGSTILE-LSAdjunct Faculty
Akeju, Olukemi oakeju@miis.edu  Student
Al Ghabra, Hiba halghabra@miis.edu  Student
Alamillo, Manuel malamillo@miis.edu  Student
Alberty, Erwin L. ealberty@miis.edu  Student
Aldighrir, Abdulaziz Abdullah aaldighrir@miis.edu  Student
Aldisert, Sonja V. saldisert@miis.edu 831.647.6678StaffBusiness OfficeFinancial Analyst
Aleke, Chikaodili caleke@miis.edu  Student
Alford, Michelle Stephanie malford@miis.edu  Student
Alhamed, Eiad ealhamed@miis.edu  Student
Alkhater, Seham salkhater@miis.edu  Student
Allahverdi, Nika nallahverdi@miis.edu  Student
Allan, John T. jtallan@miis.edu  Student
Almazan, Victor valmazan@miis.edu  Student
AlSaati, Hesham Ahmed halsaati@miis.edu  Student
Altaf, Syed Gohar galtaf@miis.edu  Student
Alumni at MIIS alumni@miis.edu (831) 647-3557   
Alva Ferrari, Ariana C aalvaferrari@miis.edu  Student
Alyakrinskiy, Alexander (Alex) aalyakrinskiy@miis.edu  Student
Alyami, Mahdi Salem malyami@miis.edu  Student
Amar, Oumar oamar@miis.edu  Student
Amsaghrou, Rachida ramsaghrou@miis.edu  Student
An, Jennifer Hyo-Chung jan@miis.edu 831.647.4185FacultyGSTILEAdjunct Faculty
Anda, Maureen E. manda@miis.edu 831.647.3557StaffAlumni RelationsAlumni Relations Coordinator
Anderson, Elizabeth A eaanderson@miis.edu  Student
Anderson, Galen Margaret Caroline gmanders@miis.edu 831.647.6442StaffOffice of the Institute VPPresidential Fellow in Innovation
Anderson, Jessica Treacy jtanderson@miis.edu  Student
Andrade, Annelise C aandrade@miis.edu  Student
Antonenko, Ruslan Igovevich rantonenko@miis.edu  Student
Aportela, Trish taportela@miis.edu 831.647.4668StaffStudent Financial ServicesSenior Student Financial Services Counselor
Armey, Laura Elizabeth larmey@miis.edu 831.647.4155FacultyGSIPM-MBAAdjunct Faculty
Arno, Margaret Mary Louise (Maggie) marno@miis.edu  Student
Arnold, Amelia Rosamond aarnold@miis.edu  Student
Arrington, Justin T jarrington@miis.edu  Student
Arrocha, Ashley aarrocha@miis.edu 831.647.4654StaffStudent ServicesAssistant Dean of Student Services
Arrocha, William warrocha@miis.edu 831.647.4163FacultyGSIPM_DPPAssistant Professor
Artamonov, Anatoliy M aartamonov@miis.edu  Student
Asian Student Union asu@miis.edu     
Austin, David daustin@miis.edu  Student
Avineri, Netta R. navineri@miis.edu 831.647.6560FacultyGSTILE-TESOLAssistant Professor TESOL/TFL
Awad, Sara sa@miis.edu  Student
Ayala, Leo layala@miis.edu  Student
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656