Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Bailey, James Patrick jbailey@miis.edu  Student
Bailey, Kathleen kb@miis.edu 831.647.4181FacultyGSTILE-TESOLProfessor
Baimyrzaeva, Mahabat mbaimyrz@miis.edu 831.647.4143FacultyGSIPM_DPPAssociate Professor
Baker, Cole Augustine cabaker@miis.edu  Student
Balcom, John jbalcom@miis.edu 831.647.4190FacultyGSTILE-T&IProfessor
Bale, Jeffrey jbale@miis.edu 831.647.6603FacultyGSIPM_DPPProfessor
Ballah, Abbiola Phern aballah@miis.edu  Student
Bao, Chuanyun cbao@miis.edu 831.647.4172FacultyGSTILE-T&IProfessor
Bardzik, Edward ebardzik@miis.edu  Student
Barnosky, Willow wbarnosky@miis.edu  Student
Barros-Bailey, Teresa Maria tbarrosbailey@miis.edu  Student
Basanayake, Ruwani Sakunthala Kumari rbasanayake@miis.edu  Student
Basij-Rasikh, Marjeela mbasijrasikh@miis.edu  Student
Basse, Mark A. mbasse@miis.edu 831.647.4678StaffDigital Learning CommonsDigital Media Specialist
Bastian, Emily Ann ebastian@miis.edu  Student
Battistella, Sofia Nicole sbattistella@miis.edu  Student
Baumann, Sarah Louise sbaumann@miis.edu  Student
Baumann, Zsofia (Zsofi) zbaumann@miis.edu  Student
Baxter, Philip pbaxter@miis.edu 202.842.3100 x310StaffCNS-WDCSenior Research Associate
Bayman, Ashley abayman@miis.edu  Student
Beard, Stephanie Farish sbeard@miis.edu  Student
Becker Lowe, Elea Rose ebeckerlowe@miis.edu  Student
Bediako, Bennet Osei bbediako@miis.edu  Student
Behavioral Design for Sustainable Development pickprofitpass@miis.edu     
Bell, Lauren Michelle lbell@miis.edu  Student
Beltran, Rigoberto rbeltran@miis.edu  Student
Belval, Jacques Edmond jbelval@miis.edu  Student
Benincasa, Sasha sbenincasa@miis.edu  Student
Benitez, Jazmin Viviana jvbenitez@miis.edu  Student
Bennett, Clesi clesib@miis.edu  Student
Berger, Patricia pberger@miis.edu  Student
Berrahmoun, Abdelkader aberrahmoun@miis.edu 831.647.6500FacultyGSTILE-LSAssistant Professor of Professional Practice
Betancourt Ponce de Leon, Orestes Rafael obetancourtponcedele@miis.edu  Student
Beydoun, Ameen ameenb@miis.edu  Student
Bidgood, Sarah Webster sbidgood@miis.edu 831.647.3584StaffCNSSenior Research Associate and Project Manager
Bin Shah, Sulaiman mbinshah@miis.edu  Student
Black, Jan K. jblack@miis.edu 831.647.4180FacultyGSIPM_DPPProfessor
Blackwell, Amanda Diane ablackwell@miis.edu  Student
Blackwell, Ruthy rblackwell@miis.edu  Student
Blaise, Webster wblaise@miis.edu  Student
Blakesley, Samuel sblakesley@miis.edu  Student
Blanco Viana, Marina mblancoviana@miis.edu  Student
Blandford, Cory cblandford@miis.edu 831.647.3540FacultyGSTILE-T&IVisiting Professor
Bleek, Philipp C. pbleek@miis.edu 831.647.6509FacultyGSIPM_DPPAssistant Professor
Blue, Rio rblue@miis.edu  Student
Boatman, Carly J. chome@miis.edu  Student
Boettcher, Evelyn Vennerberg eboettcher@miis.edu  Student
Bolling, Ana M. abolling@miis.edu  Student
Bolt, John jbolt@miis.edu  Student
Boucher, Noelle E. nboucher@miis.edu  Student
Boudaghians, Arvanoush aboudaghians@miis.edu  Student
Boureston, Jack jboureston@miis.edu 831.647.4688StaffLibraryLibrary Assistant- Circulation
Boyle, Carrie carrieb@miis.edu  Student
Boynton, Katie kboynton@miis.edu  Student
Branding at MIIS branding@miis.edu   Communications 
Braswell, Naomi R. nbraswell@miis.edu 831.647.3572StaffBusiness OfficeOperations Coordinator
Braun, Michala michalab@miis.edu  Student
Bravo, Samuel B. sbravo@miis.edu 831.647.3533StaffCampus ServicesGroundskeeper/Maintenance Assistant
Brazda, Joseph John (Joe) jbrazda@miis.edu 831.647.3088StaffCNSFinancial and Admininstation Manager, CNS
Bredes, Dounia Maeve dbredes@miis.edu  Student
Bremner, Coleen cbremner@miis.edu     
Brent, Alicia Ann abrent@miis.edu 831.647.6541StaffGSTILE-Language & Professional ProgramsDirector of Executive and Custom Language Programs
Brooks, Elizabeth Anne eabrooks@miis.edu  Student
Brooks, William M. wbrooks@miis.edu 831.647.4155FacultyGSIPM-MBAAdjunct Faculty
Broomfield, Ryan William rbroomfield@miis.edu  Student
Buntenbach, Jill D. jbuntenbach@miis.edu 831.647.4154StaffCNSReceptionist
Buras, Maria mburas@miis.edu 831.647.4185FacultyGSTILE-LSAdjunct Faculty
Burian, Laura D. lburian@miis.edu 831.647.3554FacultyGSTILE-T&IProfessor
Burke, Barbara L. blburke@miis.edu 831.647.3513StaffOffice of the Institute VPExecutive Assistant to the Vice President
Burks, Angela Gale aburks@miis.edu  Student
Burns, Deanna Elizabeth dburns@miis.edu  Student
Bursac, Edith ebursac@miis.edu 831.647.6531StaffCNSAssistant Director of International Management and Operations
Busher, Lily Seely lbusher@miis.edu 831.647.6586StaffRecruitingAssistant Director of Global Recruiting
Business Office at MIIS businessoffice@miis.edu 831-647-6434   
Business Plans at MIIS bizplan@miis.edu     
Butcher, Marie M. mbutcher@miis.edu 831.647.6439FacultyGSTILE-Language & Professional ProgramsAdjunct Faculty
Butler, Paige E. pbutler@miis.edu 831.647.6521FacultyGSIPM-MAIEMAssistant Professor
Buzadzhi, Dmitry dbuzadzhi@miis.edu 831.647.6439FacultyGSTILE-Language & Professional ProgramsAdjunct Faculty
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656