Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Dada, Stephen Bamidele sdada@miis.edu  Student
Dahlstrom, Jan jdahlstr@miis.edu (831) 647-3539StaffHuman ResourcesHuman Resources Coordinator
Dai, Jin Huei jdai@miis.edu (831) 647-6570FacultyGSTILE-LSProfessor
Dalnoki Veress, Ferenc jdalnokiveress@miis.edu (831) 647-4638StaffCNSScientist-in-Residence
Daly, Johnson Perry (Johnny) jpdaly@miis.edu  Student
Damerow, Ryan rdamerow@miis.edu (831) 647-4181StaffGSTILE-TESOLExecutive Assistant
David, William Ezio wdavid@miis.edu (831) 647-4155FacultyGSIPM_DPPAdjunct Faculty
Day, Caroline cday@miis.edu  Student
Day, Lauren lday@miis.edu  Student
Dayton-Johnson, Jeffrey Ross jdaytonjohnson@miis.edu (831) 647-4647FacultyOffice of the Institute VPVice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Institute
de la Grange, Amaury adelagrange@miis.edu  Student
De La O Abarca, Grecia Paola gdelaoabarca@miis.edu  StudentCook
De Mott, Jason Balfe jdemott@miis.edu  Student
DeDominici, Nicholas ndedominici@miis.edu  Student
Degfay, Tangut Zenebe tdegfay@miis.edu  Student
DeGolia, Nico ndegolia@miis.edu  Student
Deha, Eunice edeha@miis.edu  Student
Demidov, Leonid ldemidov@miis.edu  Student
Deol, Tanvir tdeol@miis.edu  Student
DePaolis, Fernando FDePaolis@miis.edu (831) 647-3568FacultyGSIPM_DPP/Mixed-Methods Evaluation,Training & AnalysisAssociate Professor
Desai, Riddhi rdesai@miis.edu  Student
DeShields-Williams, Kimani kdeshieldswilliams@miis.edu  Student
Devine, Robert Wendell (Rory) rdevine@miis.edu  Student
DeYoung, Benjamin Lee (Ben) bdeyoung@miis.edu  Student
Dhar, Arti adhar@miis.edu  Student
Diamond, Julia Lovisa jdiamond@miis.edu  Student
Diaz de la Rubia, Pilar pdiazdelarubia@miis.edu  Student
Diebold, Tiffany tdiebold@miis.edu  Student
DiFoggio, Jessica jdifoggio@miis.edu  Student
Digital Learning Commons at MIIS dlc@miis.edu (831) 647-4630   
Dill, Catherine Beatrice cdill@miis.edu (202) 842-3100StaffCNS-WDCSenior Research Associate
Dinassilova, Moldir mdinassilova@miis.edu  Student
Ding, Wei wding@miis.edu (831) 647-6422FacultyGSTILE-T&I NON DEGREEAdjunct Faculty
Djeni, Marie mdjeni@miis.edu  Student
Dolores, Ginny gdolores@miis.edu  Student
Dominguez Cardenas, Gabriela gdominguezcardenas@miis.edu  Student
Dong, Hanyuan hdong@miis.edu  Student
Dong, Yan yand@miis.edu  Student
Donohoe, Lisa S. ldonohoe@miis.edu (831) 647-6439StaffGSTILE-Language & Professional ProgramsSpecial Program Coordinator and Curriculum Specialist
Donovan, Kelly Marie kdonovan@miis.edu  Student
Dorrian, Seamus sdorrian@miis.edu (831) 647-6624StaffRecordsRegistrar and Director of Student Data Systems
Dotson, Maxwell mdotson@miis.edu  Student
Dow, Sandra Marguerite smdow@miis.edu (831) 647-4187FacultyGSIPM-MBAProfessor
Draeger, Margot mdraeger@miis.edu  Student
Draganjac, Katarina kdraganjac@miis.edu  Student
Druckman, Adam adruckman@miis.edu  StudentRoss
du Toit, Maeve mcdutoit@miis.edu  Student
Du, Zedong zedongd@miis.edu  Student
Dubocq, Margarita mdubocq@miis.edu  Student
Dubrana, Isabelle G. idubrana@miis.edu (831) 647-3591StaffAdmissionsAssociate Director of Admissions
Duitsman, Michael Scott mduitsman@miis.edu (831) 647-3559StaffCNSResearch Associate
Duncan-Poole, Ianthe jduncanpoole@miis.edu  Student
Durairaju, Sankar sdurairaju@miis.edu  Student
Duran, Haidy hduran@miis.edu  Student
Dwyer, Jacob jacobd@miis.edu  Student
International Policy and Management Dean at MIIS dean.gsipm@miis.edu     
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656