Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Eagle, Clarissa C. (Claire) ceagle@miis.edu 831.647.4185FacultyGSTILE-LSAdjunct Faculty
Earley, Grace gearley@miis.edu  Student
Eisenberg, Rebecca Mallory (Rivvy) reisenberg@miis.edu  Student
Elayyan, Amal aelayyan@miis.edu  Student
Elizaire, Daniele Lynn delizaire@miis.edu  Student
Elnayer, Mahmoud melnayer@miis.edu  Student
Elsetouhy, Anas A aelsetouhy@miis.edu  Student
English Language Specialist Program at MIIS elspecialist@miis.edu     
English Second Language Program at MIIS english@miis.edu (831) 647-4115   
Enrollment Inquiries at MIIS enroll@miis.edu (831) 647-3503   
Esan, Olawale oesan@miis.edu  Student
Espina Romo, Vanessa vespinaromo@miis.edu  Student
Espinoza, Stephanie sespinoza@miis.edu  Student
Estima, Sonia sestima@miis.edu 831.647.4185FacultyGSTILE-LSAdjunct Faculty
Estrada, Aracely aestrada@miis.edu  Student
Evert, Aleksandra aevert@miis.edu  Student
Ezell, Cameron cezell@miis.edu  Student
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656