Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Fagioli, Christopher (Chris) cfagioli@miis.edu  Student
Fain, Jonathan (Jon) jfain@miis.edu  Student
Faith, Rachel Elizabeth rfaith@miis.edu  Student
Falls, Joshua James (Josh) jfalls@miis.edu  Student
Fang, Lu luf@miis.edu  Student
Farhadnikcheh, Danybell dfarhadnikcheh@miis.edu  Student
Feder, Alexandra A. afeder@miis.edu  Student
Feiernanduo, Tuolisimaduisifu tfeiernanduo@miis.edu  Student
Feisthamel, Judy Cortes jfeisthamel@miis.edu 831.647.6439FacultyGSTILE-Language & Professional ProgramsAdjunct Faculty (Lewis)
Feng, Qiuying qfeng@miis.edu  Student
Ferguson, April aprilf@miis.edu  Student
Ferguson, Ava Marie aferguson@miis.edu  Student
Ferguson, Christina Nicole cnferguson@miis.edu  Student
Fernberg, Veronika-Caroline Katja (Veronika) vfernberg@miis.edu  Student
Ferrand, Victor vferrand@miis.edu  Student
Ferre, Carlos-Henri cferre@miis.edu  Student
Ferree, Derek dferree@miis.edu  Student
Ferreira Duo, Nathalia nferreiraduo@miis.edu  Student
Fetkevich, Pavel pfetkevich@miis.edu  Student
Fetner, Bryan bfetner@miis.edu  Student
Ficken, Kieran Elizabeth kficken@miis.edu  Student
Financial Aid Inquiries at MIIS finaid@miis.edu (831) 647-4119   
Finando-Zelenetz, Teri Caryn tfinandozelenetz@miis.edu  Student
Fink, Katsiaryna (Katya) katsiarynaf@miis.edu  Student
Fisher Graduate School of International Business at MIIS fgsib-MIIS@middlebury.edu     
Fisher, Andrea andreaf@miis.edu  Student
Fisher, Elizabeth efisher@miis.edu  Student
Fisher, Kate Antonia kafisher@miis.edu  Student
Fisher, Nicholas Marc nmfisher@miis.edu  Student
Fitzurka, Marci mfitzurka@miis.edu 831.647.3530StaffAdmissionsAdmissions Project Manager
Flavin, Jillian jflavin@miis.edu  Student
Flay, Brigid Ann bflay@miis.edu  Student
Fleming-Dresser, Julia jflemingdresser@miis.edu 831.647.4154StaffCNSSummer Intern
Floren, Erik efloren@miis.edu  Student
Flower, Ann aflower@miis.edu 831.647.4135StaffLibraryAssistant Director
Flowers, Bret L. bflowers@miis.edu  Student
Floyd, Caitlyn cfloyd@miis.edu  Student
Flynn, Peyton pflynn@miis.edu  Student
Forbes, Grant grantf@miis.edu  Student
Fordyce, James Barrett jfordyce@miis.edu  Student
Foster, Conor Daniel cfoster@miis.edu  Student
Franklin, Mikki Anne mfranklin@miis.edu  Student
Free, Brian bfree@miis.edu  Student
Freeman, Conner connerf@miis.edu  Student
Friedland, Elijah efriedland@miis.edu  Student
Frontier Market Scouts at MIIS fms@miis.edu     
Fruchey, Leslie lfruchey@miis.edu  Student
Fu, MingQing mfu@miis.edu  Student
Fuente, Ovidio ofuente@miis.edu 831.647.4173EmeritusGSTILEProfessor Emeritus
Fujii, Eduardo M. efujii@miis.edu 831.647.6679StaffCNSComputer Programmer Analyst
Fukutani, Masako mfukutani@miis.edu  Student
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656