Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Fagioli, Christopher (Chris) cfagioli@miis.edu  Student
Faidiban, Jouhannes Freud Hanockzatya jfaidiban@miis.edu  Student
Fain, Jonathan (Jon) jfain@miis.edu  Student
Faith, Rachel Elizabeth rfaith@miis.edu  Student
Falaleyev, Andrei G. afalaley@miis.edu 831.647.4198FacultyGSTILE-T&IAdjunct Faculty
Falcon Palomar, Lucia lfalconpalomar@miis.edu  Student
Falconer, Elizabeth Joan Doreen (Lizzie) efalconer@miis.edu  Student
Falk, Gerri Rose gfalk@miis.edu  Student
Fatz, Jason jfatz@miis.edu  Student
Feiernanduo, Tuolisimaduisifu tfeiernanduo@miis.edu  Student
Feng, Qiuying qfeng@miis.edu  Student
Ferguson, April aprilf@miis.edu  Student
Ferguson, Ava Marie aferguson@miis.edu  Student
Ferguson, Christina Nicole cnferguson@miis.edu  Student
Ferguson, Mark markf@miis.edu  Student
Fernberg, Veronika-Caroline Katja (Veronika) vfernberg@miis.edu  Student
Ferree, Derek dferree@miis.edu  Student
Ferreira Duo, Nathalia nferreiraduo@miis.edu  Student
Ferrer, Ivanisa R. iferrer@miis.edu 831.647.4185FacultyGSTILE-LSAdjunct Faculty
Ferrin, Stephen sferrin@miis.edu  Student
Fetner, Bryan bfetner@miis.edu  Student
Ficken, Kieran Elizabeth kficken@miis.edu  Student
Financial Aid Inquiries at MIIS finaid@miis.edu (831) 647-4119   
Finando-Zelenetz, Teri Caryn tfinandozelenetz@miis.edu  Student
Fisher Graduate School of International Business at MIIS fgsib-MIIS@middlebury.edu     
Fisher, Elizabeth efisher@miis.edu  Student
Fisher, Kate Antonia kafisher@miis.edu  Student
Fisher, Nicholas Marc nmfisher@miis.edu  Student
Fitzurka, Marci mfitzurka@miis.edu 831.647.3530StaffAdmissionsAdmissions Project Manager
Flaate, Emilie eflaate@miis.edu  Student
Flavin, Jillian jflavin@miis.edu  Student
Flower, Ann aflower@miis.edu 831.647.4135StaffLibraryAssistant Director
Flynn, Peyton pflynn@miis.edu  Student
Forbes, Grant grantf@miis.edu  Student
Foster, Evan evanf@miis.edu 831.647.4185FacultyGSTILEAdjunct Faculty
Franklin, Mikki Anne mfranklin@miis.edu  Student
Free, Brian bfree@miis.edu  Student
Friedlander, Cherisa L. cfriedlander@miis.edu  Student
Frisby, Kalab B. kbfrisby@miis.edu  Student
Frisby, Keelie N. kfrisby@miis.edu  Student
Frontier Market Scouts at MIIS fms@miis.edu     
Fruchey, Leslie lfruchey@miis.edu  Student
Fu, MingQing mfu@miis.edu  Student
Fu, Yu (Sally) yfu@miis.edu  Student
Fuente, Ovidio ofuente@miis.edu 831.647.4173EmeritusGSTILEProfessor Emeritus
Fuentes, Emilio efuentes@miis.edu  Student
Fujii, Eduardo M. efujii@miis.edu 831.647.6679StaffCNSComputer Programmer Analyst
Furniss, Edie Anne efurniss@miis.edu 831.647.4115FacultyGSTILE-Language & Professional ProgramsSILP Adj Fac - Coord
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656