Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Fadhel, Sura sfadhel@miis.edu  Student
Fagioli, Christopher (Chris) cfagioli@miis.edu  Student
Fain, Jonathan (Jon) jfain@miis.edu  Student
Faith, Rachel Elizabeth rfaith@miis.edu  Student
Falaleyev, Andrei G. afalaley@miis.edu (831) 647-4198FacultyGSTILE-T&IAdjunct Faculty
Falls, Josh jfalls@miis.edu  Student
Fang, Lu luf@miis.edu  Student
Farhadnikcheh, Danybell dfarhadnikcheh@miis.edu  Student
Feiernanduo, Ivan tfeiernanduo@miis.edu  Student
Fellie, Maria Christina mfellie@miis.edu  Student
Feng, Qiuying qfeng@miis.edu  Student
Ferguson, Christina Nicole cnferguson@miis.edu  Student
Fernberg, Veronika-Caroline Katja (Veronika) vfernberg@miis.edu  Student
Ferrand, Victor vferrand@miis.edu  Student
Ferrazzini, Adrielle Bianca Antone aferrazzini@miis.edu  Student
Ferre, Carlos-Henri chferre@miis.edu  Student
Ferree, Derek dferree@miis.edu  Student
Ferreira Duo, Nathalia nferreiraduo@miis.edu  Student
Fetkevich, Pavel pfetkevich@miis.edu  Student
Fetner, Bryan bfetner@miis.edu  Student
Ficken, Kieran Elizabeth kficken@miis.edu  Student
Field, Casey cfield@miis.edu  Student
Financial Aid Inquiries at MIIS finaid@miis.edu (831) 647-4119   
Fisher Graduate School of International Business at MIIS fgsib-MIIS@middlebury.edu     
Fisher, Andrea andreaf@miis.edu  Student
Fisher, Elizabeth efisher@miis.edu  Student
Fisher, Kate Antonia kafisher@miis.edu  Student
Fitzurka, Marci mfitzurka@miis.edu (831) 647-3530StaffAdmissionsAdmissions Project Manager
Fjetland, Fredrik ffjetland@miis.edu  Student
Flavin, Jillian jflavin@miis.edu  Student
Flay, Brigid Ann bflay@miis.edu  Student
Fleischmann, Erik efleischmann@miis.edu  Student
Floren, Erik efloren@miis.edu  Student
Flower, Ann aflower@miis.edu (831) 647-4135StaffLibraryAssistant Director
Floyd, Caitlyn cfloyd@miis.edu  Student
Fordyce, James Barrett jfordyce@miis.edu  Student
Foster, Conor Daniel cfoster@miis.edu  Student
Foster, Evan evanf@miis.edu (831) 647-4185FacultyGSTILE-LSAdjunct Faculty
Francis, Devon Lynne dfrancis@miis.edu  Student
Franklin, Mikki Anne mfranklin@miis.edu  Student
Free, Brian bfree@miis.edu  Student
Freeman, Conner connerf@miis.edu  Student
Freres, Martin mfreres@miis.edu  Student
Friedmann, Raquel Jeanne rfriedmann@miis.edu  Student
Frontier Market Scouts at MIIS fms@miis.edu     
Fruchey, Leslie Elizabeth lfruchey@miis.edu  Student
Fu, MingQing mfu@miis.edu  Student
Fu, Shuning shuningf@miis.edu  Student
Fuente, Ovidio ofuente@miis.edu (831) 647-4173EmeritusGSTILEProfessor Emeritus
Fujii, Eduardo M. efujii@miis.edu (831) 647-6679StaffCNSComputer Programmer Analyst
Fukutani, Masako mfukutani@miis.edu  Student
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656