Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Galbraith, Anna agalbraith@miis.edu  Student
Gamage, Ratna rgamage@miis.edu  Student
Gao, Cynthia cynthiag@miis.edu  Student
Gao, Ya (Lillian) yg@miis.edu  Student
Garapati, Samantha sgarapati@miis.edu  Student
Garcia Jimenez, Maritza mgarciajimenez@miis.edu  Student
Gardner, Keith A. kgardner@miis.edu 831.647.3526StaffOffice of AdvancementInformation Services Specialist
Garg, Pranit gpranit@miis.edu  Student
Garland, Danielle dgarland@miis.edu  Student
Garland, Megan mgarland@miis.edu  Student
Garner, Regina M. rlomboy@miis.edu 831.647.4118StaffStudent Financial ServicesDirector of Student Financial Services
Garrido, Laura lgarrido@miis.edu  Student
Gary, Summer sgary@miis.edu  Student
Gateman, Darin F. dgateman@miis.edu  Student
Gauer, Ashley agauer@miis.edu  Student
Gauldin, Maren mgauldin@miis.edu 831.647.4195StaffRecruitingAssistant Director of Global Recruiting
Gerlus, Judes Rebeca jgerlus@miis.edu  Student
Ghimus, Ioana ighimus@miis.edu  Student
Gibbons, Siobhan sgibbons@miis.edu  Student
Gill, Harrison David hdgill@miis.edu  Student
Gillen, Mike cgillen@miis.edu 831.647.4192FacultyGSTILE-T&IProfessor
Giller, William wgiller@miis.edu  Student
Gillespie, Roger James rgillespie@miis.edu  Student
Give MIIS give@miis.edu     
Glenzer, Kent S. kglenzer@miis.edu 831.647.4149FacultyGSIPMDean
Global Majority globalmajority@miis.edu     
Globe Center at MIIS globe@miis.edu     
Godfrey, Megan Marie mmgodfrey@miis.edu  Student
Goldman, Dan dgoldman@miis.edu  Student
Goldstein, Lynn lynng@miis.edu 831.647.4184FacultyGSTILE-TESOLProfessor
Golub, Catherine cgolub@miis.edu  Student
Gomes, Amber L. agomes@miis.edu  Student
Gomez, Trinidad tgomez@miis.edu 831.647.6644StaffInformation Technology Svcs.Technology Learning Specialist & IT Assistant Director
Gonzalez Bernier, Carlos Andre cgonzalezbernier@miis.edu  Student
Gonzalez, Sara Nilda sngonzalez@miis.edu  Student
Gonzalez, Viviannette vgonzalez@miis.edu 831.647.4115FacultyGSTILE-Language & Professional ProgramsAdjunct Faculty
Gora, Ashley agora@miis.edu  Student
Gorman, Maryia (Masha) maryiag@miis.edu  Student
Gosselin, Laure lgosselin@miis.edu  Student
Gowron, Leah J. lgowron@miis.edu 831.647.3558StaffAlumni RelationsDirector of Alumni Relations
Graduate School of Language & Education at MIIS gslel@exchange.miis.edu     
Graduate School of Translation & Interpretation at MIIS gsti@exchange.miis.edu     
Granger, Paula pgranger@miis.edu  Student
Grant, Charlotte Ashton charlotteg@miis.edu  Student
Grau, Oliver ograu@miis.edu  Student
Gray-Reeves, Mary mgrayreeves@miis.edu  Student
Green, Lila lgreen@miis.edu  Student
Greene, Andrew Benson agreene@miis.edu  Student
Gruener, Alisyn agruener@miis.edu 831.647.6583StaffAdmissionsAssistant Director of Admissions
Grunder, John M. jgrunder@miis.edu 831.647.6512StaffInformation Technology Svcs.Director of IT
Gudbergsdottir, Bergthora Eva evag@miis.edu 831.647.6606StaffCommunications and MarketingAssociate Director of Communications
Gueldry, Michel R. mgueldry@miis.edu 831.647.3508FacultyGSTILE-LSProfessor
Guillen, Gabriel gaguillen@miis.edu 831.647.3541FacultyGSTILE-LSAssistant Professor
Guimaraes, Bruna bguimaraes@miis.edu  Student
Gularte, Megan mgularte@miis.edu  Student
Guldagger, Cecilia Maria cguldagger@miis.edu  Student
Gunderson, Gilfred L ggunders@miis.edu     
Guney, Eda eguney@miis.edu  Student
Gurdgiev, Constantin cgurdgiev@miis.edu 831.647.4155FacultyGSIPM-MBAVisiting Professor of Finance
Gutierrez-Jones, Marina Sampson mgutierrezjones@miis.edu  Student
Gyulbudagyan, Kristine kgyulbudagyan@miis.edu  Student
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656