Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Gager, Nicole ngager@miis.edu  Student
Galbraith, Anna agalbraith@miis.edu  Student
Galligan, Monica H. mgalligan@miis.edu (831) 647-4155FacultyGSIPM-MAIEPAdjunct Faculty
Gamage, Ratna rgamage@miis.edu  Student
Gamolsky, Katya kgamolsky@miis.edu  Student
Gao, Cynthia cynthiag@miis.edu  Student
Gao, Ya (Lillian) yg@miis.edu  Student
Gaoses, Wilhelmina wgaoses@miis.edu  Student
Gardner, Keith A. kgardner@miis.edu (831) 647-3526StaffOffice of AdvancementInformation Services Specialist
Garland, Danielle dgarland@miis.edu  Student
Garland, Megan mgarland@miis.edu  Student
Garner, Regina M. rlomboy@miis.edu (831) 647-4118StaffStudent Financial ServicesDirector of Student Financial Services
Gary, Summer sgary@miis.edu  Student
Gateman, Darin F. dgateman@miis.edu  Student
Gauer, Ashley agauer@miis.edu  Student
Gautam, Niwash ngautam@miis.edu  Student
Ghimus, Ioana ighimus@miis.edu  Student
Gibbons, Siobhan sgibbons@miis.edu  Student
Gill, Harrison David hdgill@miis.edu  Student
Gillen, Mike cgillen@miis.edu (831) 647-4192FacultyGSTILE-T&IProfessor
Giller, William wgiller@miis.edu  Student
Gillespie, Roger James rgillespie@miis.edu  Student
Give MIIS give@miis.edu     
Glenzer, Kent S. kglenzer@miis.edu (831) 647-4149FacultyGSIPMDean
Global Majority globalmajority@miis.edu     
Globe Multilingual Services globe@miis.edu     
Goldman, Dan dgoldman@miis.edu  Student
Goldstein, Lynn lynng@miis.edu (831) 647-4184FacultyGSTILE-TESOLProfessor
Golub, Catherine cgolub@miis.edu  Student
Gomes, Amber L. agomes@miis.edu  Student
Gomez Zuniga, David Fernando dgomezzuniga@miis.edu  Student
Gomez, Trinidad tgomez@miis.edu (831) 647-6644StaffInformation Technology Svcs.Technology Learning Specialist & IT Assistant Director
Goodman, Katherine K. kkomaroffgoodman@miis.edu (831) 647-4155FacultyGSIPM_DPPAdjunct Faculty
Gordon, Jennifer Zelaya jgordon@miis.edu  Student
Gorman, Maryia (Masha) maryiag@miis.edu  Student
Gosselin, Laure lgosselin@miis.edu  Student
Gowron, Leah J. lgowron@miis.edu (831) 647-3558StaffAlumni RelationsDirector of Graduate Alumni Engagement
Graduate School of Language & Education at MIIS gslel@exchange.miis.edu     
Graduate School of Translation & Interpretation at MIIS gsti@exchange.miis.edu     
Granger, Paula pgranger@miis.edu  Student
Grant, Charlotte Ashton charlotteg@miis.edu  Student
Grau, Oliver ograu@miis.edu  Student
Green, Brooke brookeg@miis.edu  Student
Green, Lila lgreen@miis.edu  Student
Grosrenaud, Evangeline egrosrenaud@miis.edu  Student
Gruener, Alisyn agruener@miis.edu (831) 647-6583StaffStudent ServicesAssistant Dean, Student Life and Engagement
Gruenewald, Katharina kgruenewald@miis.edu  Student
Grunder, John M. jgrunder@miis.edu (831) 647-6512StaffInformation Technology Svcs.Director of IT
Gudbergsdottir, Bergthora Eva evag@miis.edu (831) 647-6606StaffCommunications and MarketingAssociate Director of Communications
Gueldry, Michel R. mgueldry@miis.edu (831) 647-3508FacultyGSTILE-LSProfessor
Gueye, Papa Alioune pgueye@miis.edu  Student
Guillen, Gabriel gabi@middlebury.edu (831) 647-3541FacultyGSTILE-LSAssistant Professor
Gularte, Megan mgularte@miis.edu  Student
Guldagger, Cecilia Maria cguldagger@miis.edu  Student
Gunderson, Gilfred L ggunders@miis.edu     
Guney, Eda eguney@miis.edu  Student
Gurdgiev, Constantin cgurdgiev@miis.edu (831) 647-4155FacultyGSIPM-MBAVisiting Professor
Gutierrez-Jones, Marina Sampson mgutierrezjones@miis.edu  Student
Gwebu Storer, Nosipho Nonstikelelo ngwebustorer@miis.edu  Student
Gxotiwe, Leanne lgxotiwe@miis.edu  Student
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656