Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Ibrahim, Hassan hibrahim@miis.edu  Student
IEM Practicum iempracticum@miis.edu     
Iglesias-Barca, Maria-Jesus miglesiasbarca@miis.edu 831.647.3562FacultyGSTILE-LSAssistant Professor of Professional Practice
Imasa, Elizabeth Pascua eimasa@miis.edu  Student
INMM Inmm-miis@miis.edu     
Iriaye, Desmond diriaye@miis.edu  Student
Ishii-Devine, Linae M. linae@miis.edu 831.647.3502StaffOffice of AdvancementDirector of Institute Events
Iskakova, Alina aiskakova@miis.edu  Student
Ismail, Qurat ul Ain qismail@miis.edu  Student
Ismailova, Asel aismailova@miis.edu  Student
Issa, Rana A. rissa@miis.edu 831.647.4601FacultyGSTILE-LSAssistant Professor of Professional Practice
Iuliani, Nicholas niuliani@miis.edu  Student
Ivagba, Oje oivagba@miis.edu  Student
Iyer, Pushpa piyer@miis.edu 831.647.7104FacultyGSIPM_DPP/Center for Conflict StudiesAssociate Professor
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656