Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Jackson, Alyssa alyssaj@miis.edu  Student
Jacobs, Michael mjacobs@miis.edu 831.647.7105FacultyGSTILE-T&IVisiting Lecturer
Jamal, Madiha mjamal@miis.edu  Student
Jamison, Caitlin cjamison@miis.edu  Student
Jang, Miso mjang@miis.edu  Student
Japan Forum Japanforum@miis.edu     
Jenkins, John R. G. jrjenkins@miis.edu 831.647.4169EmeritusGSIPMProfessor Emeritus
Jensen, Martha marthaj@miis.edu  Student
Jesse, Peter E. pjesse@miis.edu 831.647.4644StaffOffice of AdvancementLeadership Gift Officer
Jeung, Gyu Sun gjeung@miis.edu  Student
Jia, Shanshan sjia@miis.edu  Student
Jiang, Xi xjiang@miis.edu  Student
Jimenez Haga, Addy ajimenezhaga@miis.edu  Student
Jimenez, Omar A ojimenez@miis.edu  Student
Jobe, Lucy E ljobe@miis.edu  Student
Johnson, Carol G. cgjohnson@miis.edu 831.647.4113StaffRecruitingSenior Assistant Director of Global Recruiting
Johnson, Grace Harris ghjohnson@miis.edu  Student
Johnson, Julie E. jejohnso@miis.edu 831.647.3089FacultyGSTILE-T&IAssociate Professor
Johnson, Malika Lynn malikaj@miis.edu  Student
Johnston, Pat patj@miis.edu 831-647-6615 x 8402StaffCenter for the Blue EconomyCBE Data Manager
Jolitz, Jannik Alexander jjolitz@miis.edu  Student
Jones, Alie ajjones@miis.edu  Student
Jorgensen, Elizabeth Ann ejorgensen@miis.edu  Student
Joseph Vil, Mikelson mjosephvil@miis.edu  Student
Joshi, Sharad sharadj@miis.edu 831.647.6508FacultyGSIPM-MANPTSAssistant Professor
Jourdenais, Renee rjourden@miis.edu 831.647.4182StaffGSTILEDean
Joyner, Seth sethj@miis.edu  Student
Juan, Ling ljuan@miis.edu  Student
Judd, Alex ajudd@miis.edu  Student
Jun, Seo-Young sjun@miis.edu  Student
Jungerberg, Pamela Marie pjungerberg@miis.edu 831.647.4138StaffLibraryAcquisitions/Serials Librarian
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656