Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Kailing, Karl Joseph kkailing@miis.edu  Student
Kaiserman, Sydney skaiserman@miis.edu  Student
Kajaia, Meri mkajaia@miis.edu  Student
Kalinina-Pohl, Margarita msevcik@miis.edu 831.647.6540StaffCNSSenior Program Manager
Kalish, Alex akalish@miis.edu  Student
Kandah, Thaer tkandah@miis.edu  Student
Kane, Chen ckane@miis.edu 202.842.3100 x303StaffCNS-WDCDirector, MENP
Kapuscinski, Gisele gkapusci@miis.edu 831.647.4185EmeritusGSTILE-LSProfessor Emeritus
Kardam, Nukhet nkardam@miis.edu 831.647.4147FacultyGSIPM_DPPProfessor
Kasmier, Ryan rkasmier@miis.edu 831.647.3087StaffStudent ServicesDirector of Student Life
Katzir, Maya Benyamina mkatzir@miis.edu  Student
Kavenoki, Rosalia (Rosa) rkavenok@miis.edu 831.647.3515FacultyGSTILE-T&IProfessor
Kazemi, Mohammad Reza mkazemi@miis.edu 831.647.4185FacultyGSTILE-LSAdjunct Faculty
Kebede, Hawi Burka hkebede@miis.edu  Student
Kelley, John-Daniel johndanielk@miis.edu 202.842.3100 x311StaffCNS-WDCResearch Associate
Kelly, Helen Louise hkelly@miis.edu  Student
Kelly, Shaun Marie smkelly@miis.edu  Student
Kelly-Weber, Erin Magee ekellyweber@miis.edu  Student
Kemp, Courtney Jean ckemp@miis.edu  Student
Kennedy, Patrick ekennedy@miis.edu  Student
Kerr, Aimee Marie amkerr@miis.edu  Student
Ketponglard, Chris cketponglard@miis.edu  Student
Ketterling, Brock Adam bketterling@miis.edu 831.647.4185StaffGSTILE-LSWriting Center Tutor
Khamzina, Guldana gkhamzina@miis.edu  Student
Khan, Sadia Dilawar sdkhan@miis.edu 831.647.4680StaffAdmissionsDirector of Admissions
Khan, Shirin L slkhan@miis.edu  Student
Kheyfets, Anna akheyfets@miis.edu  Student
Khorshid Iranian Studies Society Kiss@miis.edu     
Kiemen, Andrew Patrick (Andy) akiemen@miis.edu  Student
Kildow, Judith jkildow@miis.edu 831-647-4175StaffCenter for the Blue EconomyNOEP Director
Kim, Eun-Jeong eunjeongk@miis.edu 831.647.4185FacultyGSTILE-LSAdjunct Faculty
Kim, Eunkyoung eunkyoungk@miis.edu  Student
Kim, Ji Eun jieunk@miis.edu  Student
Kim, Naomi nkim@miis.edu  Student
Kim, Taeyoung taeyoungk@miis.edu  Student
Kim, Yu Jung (Ashley) yujungk@miis.edu  Student
King, Kalyssa kalyssak@miis.edu  Student
King, Kristin Renee kking@miis.edu  Student
King, Sarah sarahk@miis.edu  Student
Kirk, Gabrielle gkirk@miis.edu  Student
Kisa, Furkan fkisa@miis.edu  Student
Klassen, David dklassen@miis.edu  Student
Knapp, Brendan brendank@miis.edu  Student
Knopf, Jeffrey William jknopf@miis.edu 831.647.7174FacultyGSIPM-MANPTSProfessor
Ko, Hyerim hko@miis.edu  Student
Kokubu, Masami M. mkokubu@miis.edu  Student
Kone, Jane jkone@miis.edu  Student
Koo, Hyeyoun hkoo@miis.edu  Student
Koryon, Joe Orando jkoryon@miis.edu  Student
Korzak, Elaine ekorzak@miis.edu 831.647.6680StaffMIIS Cyber InitiativePostdoctoral Fellow, Cyber Security Initiative
Kosinski, Jeanine Malboeuf jkosinski@miis.edu  Student
Kothari, Varsha vkothari@miis.edu  Student
Kouakou, Ahouty akouakou@miis.edu  Student
Kreger, Rhianna T rkreger@miis.edu 347.461.7901StaffCNSActing Editor, Nonproliferation Review (NPR)
Krolak, Julie Ann jkrolak@miis.edu 831.647.4664FacultyGSTILE-ESLInstructor
Kropp, Fredric fkropp@miis.edu 831.647.6684FacultyGSIPM-MBAProfessor
Kruft, Sherre L. skruft@miis.edu 831.647.4132StaffAdmissionsAdmissions Officer III
Kulig, Jennalee Yei Kyung (Jen) jkulig@miis.edu  Student
Kulkarni, Maitrey mkulkarni@miis.edu  Student
Kunaka, Tatenda tkunaka@miis.edu  Student
Kuo, Chen Yin ckuo@miis.edu  Student
Kuralbek, Aigerim Alyskyzy akuralbek@miis.edu  Student
Kuzmanovich, Rebecca rkuzmanovich@miis.edu  Student
Kynerd, Paul A. (Alex) pkynerd@miis.edu  Student
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656