Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Kadyrbaev, Mirlan mkadyrbaev@miis.edu  Student
Kailing, Karl Joseph kkailing@miis.edu  Student
Kajaia, Meri mkajaia@miis.edu  Student
Kalemera, Lwantale lkalemera@miis.edu  Student
Kalinina-Pohl, Margarita msevcik@miis.edu (831) 647-6540StaffCNSSenior Program Manager and Research Associate
Kamkara Shimray, Kingson kkamkarashimray@miis.edu  Student
Kampa, Gladness gkampa@miis.edu  Student
Kane, Chen ckane@miis.edu (202) 842-3100StaffCNS-WDCDirector, MENP
Kang, Mijin mijink@miis.edu  Student
Kang, Shitong shitongk@miis.edu  Student
Kansotiya, Suman skansotiya@miis.edu  Student
Kapuscinski, Gisele gkapusci@miis.edu (831) 647-4185EmeritusGSTILE-LSProfessor Emeritus
Karanja, Peter Njuguna pkaranja@miis.edu  Student
Kardam, Nukhet nkardam@miis.edu (831) 647-4147FacultyGSIPM_DPPProfessor
Kariko, Collin ckariko@miis.edu  Student
Karki, Shruti shrutik@miis.edu  Student
Kaster, Sarah skaster@miis.edu  Student
Kato, Ivan ikato@miis.edu  Student
Kavenoki, Rosa rkavenok@miis.edu (831) 647-3515FacultyGSTILE-T&IProfessor
Kazakova, Alina akazakova@miis.edu  Student
Kearns, Taryn tkearns@miis.edu  Student
Kelly, Helen Louise hkelly@miis.edu  Student
Kelly, Mikael Gaelen mkelly@miis.edu  Student
Kelly, Shaun Marie smkelly@miis.edu  Student
Kelly-Weber, Erin Magee ekellyweber@miis.edu  Student
Kennedy, Patrick ekennedy@miis.edu  Student
Kentse, Tebogo tkentse@miis.edu  Student
Kerr, Aimee Marie amkerr@miis.edu OC-MIIS 
Ketlhapile, Mpefe mketlhapile@miis.edu  Student
Ketponglard, Chris cketponglard@miis.edu  Student
Khadka, Man Bahadur mkhadka@miis.edu  Student
Khalil, Leila lkhalil@miis.edu  Student
Khamitova, Narima nkhamitova@miis.edu  Student
Khan, Adil adilk@miis.edu  Student
Khan, Feroz Hassan fkhan@miis.edu (831) 647-4155FacultyGSIPM-MANPTSAdjunct Faculty
Khan, Sadia Dilawar sdkhan@miis.edu (831) 647-4680StaffAdmissionsDirector of Admissions
Kharikova, Natasha nkharikova@miis.edu  Student
Khorshid Iranian Studies Society Kiss@miis.edu     
Kiemen, Andrew Patrick (Andy) akiemen@miis.edu  Student
Kildow, Judith jkildow@miis.edu (831) 647-4175StaffCenter for the Blue EconomyNOEP Director
Kim, "Jiyoon" jiyoonk@miis.edu  Student
Kim, Esther estherk@miis.edu  Student
Kim, Eun-Jeong eunjeongk@miis.edu (831) 647-4185FacultyGSTILE-LSAdjunct Faculty
Kim, Evelyn Yonhee yonheek@miis.edu  Student
Kim, Seongji seongjik@miis.edu  Student
Kim, Shihwa shihwak@miis.edu  Student
Kim, Taeyoung taeyoungk@miis.edu  Student
Kim, Yu Jung (Ashley) yujungk@miis.edu  Student
Kimura, Taichi tkimura@miis.edu  Student
King, Kristin Renee kking@miis.edu  Student
Kinno, Hitomi hkinno@miis.edu  Student
Kisner, Molly Elizabeth mkisner@miis.edu  Student
Klotz, Iris iklotz@miis.edu  Student
Knapp, Brendan brendank@miis.edu  Student
Knopf, Jeffrey William jknopf@miis.edu (831) 647-7174FacultyGSIPM-MANPTSProfessor
Ko, Michelle mko@miis.edu  Student
Kobayashi, Ayumi akobatashi@miis.edu  Student
Koch-Fienberg, Yona Sofia ykochfienberg@miis.edu  Student
Koleowo, Oyefunke okoleowo@miis.edu  Student
Kone, Jane jkone@miis.edu  Student
Kong, Linli lkong@miis.edu  Student
Kong, Su skong@miis.edu  Student
Koo, Hyeyoun hkoo@miis.edu  Student
Koricho, Tamirat tkoricho@miis.edu  Student
Koryon, Joe Orando jkoryon@miis.edu  Student
Korzak, Elaine ekorzak@miis.edu (831) 647-6680FacultyGSIPM-MANPTSVisiting Professor
Koshida, Narumi nkoshida@miis.edu  Student
Kosinski, Jeanine Malboeuf jkosinski@miis.edu  Student
Kreger, Rhianna T rkreger@miis.edu (347) 461-7901StaffCNSActing Editor, Nonproliferation Review (NPR)
Krolak, Julie Ann jkrolak@miis.edu (831) 647-4664FacultyGSTILE-ESLInstructor
Kromm, Genevieve H gkromm@miis.edu (831) 647-3573StaffRecruitingIncoming Student Engment Coord
Kropp, Fredric fkropp@miis.edu Emeritus Professor Emeritus
Kruft, Sherre L. skruft@miis.edu (831) 647-4132StaffAdmissionsAdmissions Officer III
Kucharski, Lesley Margaret lkucharski@miis.edu  Student
Kulig, Jennalee Yei Kyung (Jen) jkulig@miis.edu  Student
Kulkarni, Maitrey mkulkarni@miis.edu  Student
Kulyyeva, Leyla lkulyyeva@miis.edu  Student
Kumar, Vipin vipink@miis.edu  Student
Kunaka, Tatenda tkunaka@miis.edu  Student
Kunwar, Karan kkunwar@miis.edu  Student
Kuralbek, Aigerim Alyskyzy akuralbek@miis.edu  Student
Kuwabara, Tsubasa tkuwabara@miis.edu  Student
Kwan, Kimberly (Kim) kkwan@miis.edu  Student
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656