Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Labayle, Lucille llabayle@miis.edu  Student
Labbe, Ignacia mlabbe@miis.edu  Student
Laboy, Maricarmen mlaboy@miis.edu  Student
Lachman, Andrew Dennis alachman@miis.edu  Student
Lackey, Bill blackey@miis.edu (831) 647-6578StaffCampus ServicesMaintenance Engineer
Laguna, Leslie llaguna@miis.edu  Student
Lai, Huan huanl@miis.edu  Student
Lamar, Mario mlamar@miis.edu  Student
Lan, Qi (Christina) qlan@miis.edu  Student
Landry, Steven slandry@miis.edu (831) 647-6407EmeritusGSIPM-MBAProfessor Emeritus
Langholz, Jeffrey jlangholz@miis.edu (831) 647-6418FacultyGSIPM-MAIEPProfessor
Langlie-Miletich, Trevor Matthew tmiletich@miis.edu  Student
Languages at MIIS languages@miis.edu (831) 647-4115   
Lannon, Erin Kathleen elannon@miis.edu  Student
Lanzano, Gerard Kirkman glanzano@miis.edu  Student
Laraiyetan, Samson slaraiyetan@miis.edu  Student
Larsen, Karl karll@miis.edu  Student
Larson, Amanda amandal@miis.edu  Student
Latin Dance Club Ldance@miis.edu     
Laughlin, Molly mlaughlin@miis.edu (831) 647-6647StaffOffice of AdvancementAdvancement Operations and Stewardship Officer
Laur, Emily elaur@miis.edu  Student
Laurance, Edward J. elauranc@miis.edu (831) 647-4144FacultyGSIPM_DPPGordon Paul Smith Professor
Laurent, Kristen klaurent@miis.edu  Student
Lavallee, Chelsea Anne clavallee@miis.edu  Student
Law, Eric elaw@miis.edu  Student
Lawal, Lateefat llawal@miis.edu  Student
Lawrence, Charlotte Mary cmlawrence@miis.edu  Student
Lawrence, Charlotte Mary cml@miis.edu  Student
LeBlanc, Genevieve gleblanc@miis.edu  Student
Lee, Bryan Leslie bllee@miis.edu (831) 647-3509StaffCNSDirector, Eurasia Nonproliferation Program
Lee, Christina christinal@miis.edu  Student
Lee, Ha Yeon (Katherine) hayeonl@miis.edu  Student
Lee, Heejung heejungl@miis.edu  Student
Lee, Heekyeong hlee@miis.edu (831) 647-6427FacultyGSTILE-TESOLAssociate Professor
Lee, Marina S. marinal@miis.edu  Student
Lee, Sieun sieunl@miis.edu (831) 647-8110FacultyGSTILE-T&IAssistant Professor Korean Translation & Interpretation
Lee, Yu-Ju yujul@miis.edu  Student
Lenard, Lewis llenard@miis.edu  Student
Leon, Leann lleon@miis.edu  Student
Leong, Mitchell mleong@miis.edu  Student
Leon-Guerrero Jr, Mark mleonguerrerojr@miis.edu  Student
Leopold, Lisa lleopold@miis.edu (831) 647-3599FacultyGSTILE-LSAssociate Professor
Letcher, Beth eletcher@miis.edu  Student
Levchenko, Yulia ylevchenko@miis.edu  Student
Levie, Matthew Benjamin (Matt) mlevie@miis.edu  Student
Levin, Martha marthal@miis.edu  Student
Levinger, Beryl B. BLevinger@miis.edu (831) 647-6640FacultyGSIPM_DPPDistinguished Professor
Lewis, Jeffrey Glenn jlewis@miis.edu (831) 647-6616StaffCNSDirector, EANP
Lewis, Serena J. serenal@miis.edu (831) 647-3504StaffRecruitingAssistant Director of Global Recruiting
Li, Man ml1@miis.edu  Student
Li, Stacy jingwenl@miis.edu  Student
Li, Tianlin tianlinl@miis.edu  Student
Li, Wanxin(Kimi) wli@miis.edu  Student
Li, Xiao xl1@miis.edu  Student
Li, Yingzi yuyingzil@miis.edu  Student
Li, Yuwei yuweil@miis.edu  Student
Li, Zongqi (Louise) zongqil@miis.edu  Student
LI, Zuri ziweil@miis.edu  Student
Liang, Shu-Ning ((Celine)) shuningl@miis.edu  Student
Liang, Wei wliang@miis.edu (831) 647-4142FacultyGSIPM_DPPProfessor
Liao, Kang kliao@miis.edu (831) 647-4198FacultyGSTILE-T&IAdjunct Faculty
Library Circulation at MIIS     
Lima, Celina (celina) clima@miis.edu  Student
Lin, Carol Chiasin cclin@miis.edu  Student
Link, Lauren llink@miis.edu  Student
Lipkis, Julia Claire jlipkis@miis.edu  Student
Liu, Anna sitongl@miis.edu  Student
Liu, Edison huabingl@miis.edu  Student
Liu, Grace C gracel@miis.edu  Student
Liu, Hanxiao hanxiaol@miis.edu  Student
Liu, Hongying hongyingl@miis.edu  Student
Liu, Ingrid mengyel@miis.edu  Student
Liu, Peter pliu@miis.edu (831) 647-4139StaffLibraryDirector of Library
Liu, Qiongjie qliu@miis.edu  Student
Liu, Runyu runyul@miis.edu  Student
Liu, Shanshan shanshanl@miis.edu  Student
Liu, Shengya shengyal@miis.edu  Student
Liu, Shuran shuranl@miis.edu  Student
Liu, Yaixao(Lydia) yaxiaol@miis.edu  Student
Liu, Yangzou yangzoul@miis.edu  Student
Liu, Zhe zhel@miis.edu SUMMER GRAD 
Lo, Hanna ylo@miis.edu  Student
Lo, Jeffrey jlo@miis.edu  Student
Lolli Ceroni, Gilia Maria glolliceroni@miis.edu  Student
Londono Pinzon, Juan Manuel jlondono@miis.edu  Student
Long, Alexandra along@miis.edu  Student
Loopesko, Christopher Harvey (Chris) cloopesko@miis.edu  Student
Lopez, Monica monical@miis.edu  Student
Lorenzo, Priscilla plorenzo@miis.edu (831) 647-4666StaffGSTILE-Language & Professional ProgramsOperations Manager
Loza, Justin Christopher jloza@miis.edu  Student
Lu, Sibin (Roin) slu@miis.edu  Student
Lu, Wen M. wlu@miis.edu (831) 647-6660StaffInformation Technology Svcs.Network Manager
Luber, Steven (Steve) sluber@miis.edu  Student
Ludergnani, Diego Remo dludergnani@miis.edu  Student
Ludin, Abasin Nasim aludin@miis.edu  Student
Lueddeke, Devin E. dlueddek@miis.edu (831) 647-6543StaffRecruitingSenior Director of Global Recruiting
Lueker, Evelyn K elueker@miis.edu  Student
Luger, Isaac iluger@miis.edu  Student
Lwanji, Lawrence llwanji@miis.edu  Student
Lyon, Tracy Lee tlyon@miis.edu  Student
Lyu, Xiaoyi xlyu@miis.edu  Student
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656