Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Labbe, Ignacia mlabbe@miis.edu  Student
Laboy, Maricarmen mlaboy@miis.edu  Student
Lackey, Bill blackey@miis.edu 831.647.6578StaffCampus ServicesMaintenance Engineer
Lai, Huan huanl@miis.edu  Student
Laird, Monika mlaird@miis.edu     
Lamar, Mario mlamar@miis.edu  Student
Lan, Qi (Christina) qlan@miis.edu  Student
Landry, Steven slandry@miis.edu 831.647.6407EmeritusGSIPM-MBAProfessor Emeritus
Langholz, Jeffrey jlangholz@miis.edu 831.647.6418FacultyGSIPM-MAIEPProfessor
Languages at MIIS languages@miis.edu (831) 647-4115   
Lanot, Evens Saintume elanot@miis.edu  Student
Larsen, Karl karll@miis.edu  Student
Larson, Amanda amandal@miis.edu  Student
Larson, Andrew Connor alarson@miis.edu  Student
Latin Dance Club Ldance@miis.edu     
Lau, Ling U. llau@miis.edu 831.647.4185FacultyGSTILE-T&IAdjunct Faculty
Laughlin, Molly mlaughlin@miis.edu 831.647.6647StaffOffice of AdvancementStewardship Officer
Laurance, Edward J. elauranc@miis.edu 831.647.4144FacultyGSIPM_DPPGordon Paul Smith Professor
Laurent, Kristen klaurent@miis.edu  Student
Lavallee, Chelsea Anne clavallee@miis.edu  Student
Lavelle, Monica mlavelle@miis.edu 831.647.4185FacultyGSTILE-LSAdjunct Faculty
Lazarow, Alexandre alazarow@miis.edu 831.647.4155FacultyGSIPM-MBAAdjunct Faculty
Lazim, Zaka zlazim@miis.edu  Student
Lazzari, Damien Francis dlazzari@miis.edu  Student
Le, Viet Anh vle@miis.edu  Student
Lee, Bryan Leslie bllee@miis.edu 831.647.3509StaffCNSDirector, Eurasia Nonproliferation Program
Lee, Christina christinal@miis.edu  Student
Lee, Eunjeong eunjeongl@miis.edu 831.647.6402FacultyGSTILE-ESLAdjunct Faculty
Lee, Ha Yeon (Katherine) hayeonl@miis.edu  Student
Lee, Heekyeong hlee@miis.edu 831.647.6427FacultyGSTILE-TESOLAssociate Professor
Lee, Joo Hyun (Julie) joohyunl@miis.edu  Student
Lee, Kozue Kudo kozuekudol@miis.edu 831.647.4115FacultyGSTILE-Language & Professional ProgramsAdjunct Faculty (Ludergnani)
Lee, Marina S. marinal@miis.edu  Student
Lee, Sarah sl1@miis.edu  Student
Lee, Sieun sieunl@miis.edu 831.647.8110FacultyGSTILE-T&IAssistant Professor Korean Translation & Interpretation
Lee, Vicky jisunl@miis.edu  Student
Lehner, Walter W wlehner@miis.edu  Student
Leon, Leann lleon@miis.edu  Student
Leopold, Lisa lleopold@miis.edu 831.647.3599FacultyGSTILE-LSAssociate Professor
Letcher, Beth eletcher@miis.edu  Student
Levchenko, Yulia ylevchenko@miis.edu  Student
Levie, Matthew Benjamin (Matt) mlevie@miis.edu  Student
Levinger, Beryl B. BLevinger@miis.edu 831.647.6640FacultyGSIPM_DPPDistinguished Professor
Lewis, Jeffrey Glenn jlewis@miis.edu 831.647.6616StaffCNSDirector, EANP
Lewis, Serena J. serenal@miis.edu 831.647.3504StaffRecruitingAssistant Director of Global Recruiting
Lewis, Timothy timothyl@miis.edu  Student
Li, Bingyang bingyangl@miis.edu  Student
Li, Earvin tianyangl@miis.edu  Student
Li, Minjie minjiel@miis.edu  Student
Li, Rui-Zheng (Alan) rli@miis.edu  Student
Li, Stacy jingwenl@miis.edu  Student
Li, Wanxin(Kimi) wli@miis.edu  Student
Li, Yuwei yuweil@miis.edu  Student
Li, Zongqi (Louise) zongqil@miis.edu  Student
Liang, Wei wliang@miis.edu 831.647.4142FacultyGSIPM_DPPProfessor
Liao, Kang kliao@miis.edu 831.647.4198FacultyGSTILE-T&IAdjunct Faculty
Library Circulation at MIIS     
Lima, Celina (celina) clima@miis.edu  Student
Lin, Bosi (Terrence) blin@miis.edu  Student
Lin, Carol Chiasin cclin@miis.edu  Student
Lin, Chaonan chaonanl@miis.edu  Student
Lin, Clinton muhaol@miis.edu  Student
Lin, Marcos chichingl@miis.edu  Student
Lin, Yu-Ling yulingl@miis.edu  Student
Lindstrom, Lauren Elizabeth llindstrom@miis.edu  Student
Lipkis, Julia Claire jlipkis@miis.edu  Student
Liu, Anna sitongl@miis.edu  Student
Liu, Hua hual@miis.edu  Student
Liu, Huabing huabingl@miis.edu  Student
Liu, Lisa lisal@miis.edu  Student
Liu, Peter pliu@miis.edu 831.647.4139StaffLibraryDirector of Library
Liu, Shanshan shanshanl@miis.edu  Student
Liu, Siyi siyil@miis.edu  Student
Liu, Tingting (Sophie) tingtingl@miis.edu  Student
Liu, Ying liuy@miis.edu  Student
Liu, Yunya (Vicky) yunyal@miis.edu  Student
Lo, Yu-Han (Hanna) ylo@miis.edu  Student
Londono Pinzon, Juan Manuel jlondono@miis.edu  Student
Long, Alexandra along@miis.edu  Student
Longas, Sophia Eva slongas@miis.edu  Student
Loopesko, Christopher Harvey (Chris) cloopesko@miis.edu  Student
Lorenzo, Priscilla plorenzo@miis.edu 831.647.4666StaffGSTILE-Language & Professional ProgramsOperations Manager
Lowe, Jenny Jianing jjlowe@miis.edu  Student
Loza, Justin Christopher jloza@miis.edu  Student
Lu, Renkai rlu@miis.edu  Student
Lu, Sibin (Roin) slu@miis.edu  Student
Lu, Tzu-Chien tzuchienl@miis.edu  Student
Lu, Wen M. wlu@miis.edu 831.647.6660StaffInformation Technology Svcs.Network Manager
Luber, Steven (Steve) sluber@miis.edu  Student
Lubrano, Mauro mlubrano@miis.edu  Student
Ludin, Abasin Nasim aludin@miis.edu  Student
Lueddeke, Devin E. dlueddek@miis.edu 831.647.6543StaffRecruitingSenior Director of Global Recruiting
Lukeman, Christina clukeman@miis.edu  Student
Luo, Jing jl2@miis.edu  Student
Luo, Shuyu shuyul@miis.edu  Student
Luo, Yundi (Shirley) yluo@miis.edu  Student
Lyon, Tracy Lee tlyon@miis.edu  Student
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656