Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Ma, Chen chenm@miis.edu  Student
Ma, Sai saim@miis.edu  Student
MacDonald, Joshua Charles jmacdonald@miis.edu  Student
MacNeil, Christopher R. cmacneil@miis.edu  Student
Madison, Christopher Michael (Chris) cmadison@miis.edu  Student
Maintenance at MIIS maintenance@miis.edu (831) 647-7175   
Mak, Jason tmak@miis.edu  Student
Makela, Mary Anne (Annie) mmakela@miis.edu 831.647.3084StaffCenter for Social Impact LearningAssocicate Director for Strategic Initiatives
Malacki, David J. (Dave) dmalacki@miis.edu  Student
Maleko, Olga omaleko@miis.edu  Student
Malik, Mohammad mmalik@miis.edu  Student
Manir, Shafqat smanir@miis.edu  Student
Manning, Nicholas John nmanning@miis.edu  Student
Manzano, Oscar omanzano@miis.edu  Student
Mao, Ruoyu rmao@miis.edu  Student
Marcus, Amy Elizabeth aemarcus@miis.edu  Student
Margason, Clare G. cmargason@miis.edu  Student
Margoev, Adlan amargoev@miis.edu  Student
Marino, Steven (Grants & Contracts) smarino@miis.edu 831.647.6408StaffBusiness OfficeDirector of Grants & Contracts Administration
Marjeela, Basij-Rasikh bmarjeela@miis.edu  Student
Martel, Jason P. jmartel@miis.edu 831.647.3547FacultyGSTILE-TESOLAssistant Professor
Martins Attie, Mariana mmartinsattie@miis.edu  Student
Mascal, Vincent J. vmascal@miis.edu 831.647.4106StaffEvents & Media ServicesMedia Services Manager
Massey, Alan Michael ammassey@miis.edu  Student
Masullo, Valeska vmasullo@miis.edu  Student
Matar, Safa smatar@miis.edu  Student
Mathieu, Jen jmathieu@miis.edu 831.647.4603StaffRecruitingAssistant Director of Global Recruiting
Matsika, Ruwadzano rmatsika@miis.edu  Student
Matsuo, Naoko nmatsuo@miis.edu 831.647.3512StaffGSTILE-LSLanguage Studies Advisor
Mayer, Hallie hmayer@miis.edu  Student
Mayhew, Noah nmayhew@miis.edu  Student
MBA Program at MIIS mba@miis.edu     
McCleery, Robert K. rmccleer@miis.edu 831.647.4146FacultyGSIPM_DPPProfessor
McClinton, Joseph jmcclinton@miis.edu 831.647.8110FacultyGSTILE-T&IAdjunct Faculty
McCoy, Yeo Ju ymccoy@miis.edu  Student
McCreedy, Anna Marie amccreedy@miis.edu  Student
McEldowney, Maki N. mmceldowney@miis.edu 831.647.4185FacultyGSTILE-T&IAdjunct Faculty
McGill, Amy C. mcgill@miis.edu 831.647.4103StaffOffice of the Institute VPAssociate Provost for Integration Strategies
McGovern, Morgan mmcgovern@miis.edu  Student
McGowan, Lizzie lmcgowan@miis.edu  Student
McLoughlin, Patrick pmcloughlin@miis.edu 831.647.4185FacultyGSTILE-LSAdjunct Faculty
McShane, Christopher D cmcshane@miis.edu 831.647.6683FacultyGSIPM-MAIEMVisiting Professor International Education Management
McWilliam-Lopez, Erina emcwilliam@miis.edu 831.647.4645StaffCenter for Social Impact LearningDirector Social Impact Programs
Meado, Jessica jmeado@miis.edu  Student
Meador, Andrew Harris ameador@miis.edu  Student
Media Services at MIIS mediaservices@miis.edu (831) 647-4150   
Meehan, Kevin kmeehan@miis.edu  Student
Mehrotra, Madhumita mmehrotra@miis.edu  Student
Melone, Brett Alexander bmelone@miis.edu 831.647.4155FacultyGSIPM-MAIEPAdjunct Faculty
Mendenhall, Amy amendenhall@miis.edu  Student
Mentz, Madison Margaret mmentz@miis.edu  Student
Meraud, Gael A gmeraud@miis.edu 831.647.4633StaffCenter for Advising & Career ServicesAssistant Dean for Career and Academic Advising
Metcalfe, Norman metcalfe@miis.edu 831.647.4109StaffInformation Technology Svcs.Technical Support Specialist II
Meyer, Carolyn Taylor cmtaylor@miis.edu 831.647.6417StaffGSIPMDirector of Immersive Professional Learning and Special Programs
Meyer, Christopher Martin cmmeyer@miis.edu  Student
Meyer, Miranda mmeyer@miis.edu  Student
Meyer, Samuel A. (Sam) smeyer@miis.edu 831.647.6691StaffCNSResearch Associate
MIIS Chess Club chess@miis.edu     
MIIS Commnique communique-miis@miis.edu   Communications 
MIIS Connections Club connectionsclub@miis.edu     
MIIS Cyber Initiative cyber@miis.edu 831.647.6680   
MIIS Disaster Recovery Institute drii@miis.edu     
MIIS Facilities Master Plan mp@miis.edu     
MIIS Faculty Senate President facultysenatepresident@miis.edu     
MIIS International Trade Club miisitc@miis.edu     
MIIS Library library@miis.edu (831) 647-4135   
MIIS Martial Arts Mma@miis.edu     
MIIS Professional Development Programs professional.dev@miis.edu   GSIPM - Carolyn Taylor 
MIIS Radio Radio@miis.edu     
MIIS Recruiters Calendar miis-recruiters-calendar@miis.edu     
MIIS Rotaract Club miisrotaract@miis.edu     
MIIS Softball Club Miisfitsoftball@miis.edu     
MIIS Student Council studentcouncil@miis.edu     
MIIS WHD Ticket Update ticket-update@miis.edu     
MIIS Yoga Club yogaclub@miis.edu     
Mikkelson, Holly M. hmikkels@miis.edu 831.647.6432FacultyGSTILE-T&IProfessor of Professional Practice
Miles, Holly A. hamiles@miis.edu  Student
Miles, Leslie lmiles@miis.edu  Student
Mill, Kathryn kmill@miis.edu  Student
Miller, Drew James djmiller@miis.edu  Student
Miller, Jonathan jrmiller@miis.edu  Student
Miller, Kelly km@miis.edu  Student
Miller-DeSart, Sophie smillerdesart@miis.edu  Student
Min, Inkee imin@miis.edu  Student
Min, Jiyoung jmin@miis.edu  Student
Mincarelli, Paul pmincarelli@miis.edu  Student
Minnich, Cody James cminnich@miis.edu  Student
Miranda Castano, Isabel (Isa) imirandacastano@miis.edu  Student
Mirzaei, Atousa amizraei@miis.edu 831.647.4185FacultyGSTILE-LSAdjunct Faculty
Mirzai, Shahab smirzai@miis.edu  Student
Misawa, Shiori smisawa@miis.edu  Student
Mishra, Sylvia smishra@miis.edu  Student
Modern Language Journal at MIIS mlj@miis.edu     
Modirzadeh, Nakissa T. nmodirzadeh@miis.edu 831.647.4185FacultyGSTILE-LSAdjunct Faculty (Russell)
Molodilo, Diana dmolodilo@miis.edu  Student
Monning, William wmonning@miis.edu 831.647.4155FacultyGSIPM_DPPProfessor
Montesa, Angelie amontesa@miis.edu  Student
Moon, Katharine kmoon@miis.edu  Student
Moore, George Malcolm gmoore@miis.edu 831.647.4613StaffCNSScientist-in-Residence
Morales, Nicolas David nmorales@miis.edu  Student
Moreland, Brian Dikran bmoreland@miis.edu  Student
Morera, Sabino smorera@miis.edu 831.647.6662FacultyGSTILE-LSAssistant Professor
Morgan, Edwin P. (Phil) epmorgan@miis.edu 831.647.4155EmeritusGSIPMProfessor Emeritus
Morin, Adrien amorin@miis.edu  Student
Morris, Joshua N. (Josh) jmorris@miis.edu  Student
Morris, Katy kmorris@miis.edu  Student
Morton, Katie kmorton@miis.edu  Student
Mountain, CatherineRose (Catherine Rose) cmountain@miis.edu  Student
Mprah, Samuel samuelm@miis.edu  Student
Mprah, Sandra smprah@miis.edu  Student
Mu, Jingwen jmu@miis.edu  Student
Mubukwanu, Thabo tmubukwanu@miis.edu  Student
Muhirwa, Ernest emuhirwa@miis.edu  Student
Muhumuza, Didas dmuhumuza@miis.edu  Student
Muir, Jeffrey William jmuir@miis.edu  Student
Mukhamediyarov, Sayat smukhamediyarov@miis.edu  Student
Muldoon, Daniel Patrick (Danny) dmuldoon@miis.edu  Student
Munga, Pauline pmunga@miis.edu  Student
Munguia, Steffanie smunguia@miis.edu  Student
Muradyan, Rachel rvidmar@miis.edu 831.647.6532StaffGSTILE-Language & Professional ProgramsMarketing & Admissions Manager
Muragawa, Gratien gmuragawa@miis.edu  Student
Muratova, Yelena (Lena) ymuratova@miis.edu  Student
Murdza, Katy kmurdza@miis.edu  Student
Murphy, Kelly km1@miis.edu  Student
Murphy, Philip James pjmurphy@miis.edu 831.647.4600FacultyGSIPM_DPP/Mixed-Methods Evaluation,Training & AnalysisAssociate Professor
Musa, Anthony Drake amusa@miis.edu  Student
Mutsinzi Gatsinzi, Robert rmutsinzigatsinzi@miis.edu  Student
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656