Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Ma, Chen chenm@miis.edu  Student
Ma, Kang kangm@miis.edu  Student
Maboshe, Patrick pmaboshe@miis.edu  Student
Macdonald, Marie janem@miis.edu  Student
MacNeil, Christopher R. cmacneil@miis.edu  Student
Madidi, Ngonidzashe nmadidi@miis.edu  Student
Magleby, Megan mmagleby@miis.edu  Student
Maintenance at MIIS maintenance@miis.edu (831) 647-7175   
Mak, Jason tmak@miis.edu  Student
Makoni, Shylet smakoni@miis.edu  Student
Malacki, David J. (Dave) dmalacki@miis.edu  Student
Manikuzwe, Adeline amanikuzwe@miis.edu  Student
Manzano, Oscar omanzano@miis.edu  Student
Marchert, Sara smarchert@miis.edu  Student
Marcus, Amy Elizabeth aemarcus@miis.edu  Student
Margoev, Adlan amargoev@miis.edu  Student
Margolius, David dmargolius@miis.edu  Student
Marino, Steven (Grants & Contracts) smarino@miis.edu (831) 647-6408StaffBusiness OfficeManager of Finance
Martel, Jason P. jmartel@miis.edu (831) 647-3547FacultyGSTILE-TESOLAssistant Professor
Martinez, Ana Belia abmartinez@miis.edu  Student
Mascal, Vincent J. vmascal@miis.edu (831) 647-4106StaffEvents & Media ServicesMedia Services Manager
Masenge, Isaac imasenge@miis.edu  Student
Mashiko, Niina nmashiko@miis.edu  Student
Mata, Hanna hmata@miis.edu  Student
Matarino, Archiford amatarino@miis.edu  Student
Mathieu, Jen jmathieu@miis.edu (831) 647-4603StaffRecruitingAssistant Director of Global Recruiting
Matsuo, Naoko nmatsuo@miis.edu (831) 647-3512FacultyGSTILE-LSAssistant Professor
Mavela, Nokhuthula nmavela@miis.edu  Student
Mayau Kasereka, Emmanuel emayaukasereka@miis.edu  Student
Mayer, Hallie hmayer@miis.edu  Student
Mayhew, Noah nmayhew@miis.edu  Student
Mazanashvili, Nino nmazanashvili@miis.edu  Student
Mazketly, Mohammad mmazketly@miis.edu  Student
MBA Program at MIIS mba@miis.edu     
McAlary, Greta Grimm gmcalary@miis.edu  Student
McCleery, Robert K. rmccleer@miis.edu (831) 647-4146FacultyGSIPM_DPPProfessor
McCoy, Yeo Ju ymccoy@miis.edu  Student
McCreedy, Anna Marie amccreedy@miis.edu  Student
McDougall, Eleanor emcdougall@miis.edu  Student
McEldowney, Maki N. mmceldowney@miis.edu (831) 647-4185FacultyGSTILE-T&IAdjunct Faculty
McElfresh, Matthew mmcelfresh@miis.edu  Student
McGill, Amy C. mcgill@miis.edu (831) 647-4103StaffOffice of the Institute VPAssociate Provost for Integration Strategies
McGowan, Lizzie lmcgowan@miis.edu  Student
McGuffie, Kris kmcguffie@miis.edu  Student
McIntire, Andrew amcintire@miis.edu  Student
Mcintosh, Ben bmcintosh@miis.edu  Student
McNeary, Michelle mmcneary@miis.edu  Student
McNeice, Brandon C. bmcneice@miis.edu (831) 647-6586StaffRecruitingAssistant Director of Global Recruiting
McShane, Christopher D cmcshane@miis.edu (831) 647-6683FacultyGSIPM-MAIEMVisiting Professor
Meado, Jessica jmeado@miis.edu  Student
Media Services at MIIS mediaservices@miis.edu (831) 647-4150   
Meehan, Kevin Michael kmeehan@miis.edu  Student
Mehrotra, Madhumita mmehrotra@miis.edu  Student
Mellino, Cole nmellino@miis.edu  Student
Melnikova, Olga Nikolayevna omelnikova@miis.edu (831) 647-4185FacultyGSTILE-T&IAdjunct Faculty
Melone, Brett Alexander bmelone@miis.edu (831) 647-4155FacultyGSIPM-MAIEPAdjunct Faculty
Mendenhall, Amy amendenhall@miis.edu  Student
Meng, Shuai smeng@miis.edu  Student
Mentz, Madison Margaret mmentz@miis.edu  Student
Meraud, Gael A gmeraud@miis.edu (831) 647-4633StaffCenter for Advising & Career ServicesAssistant Dean for Career and Academic Advising
Mercado, Gustavo J gmercado@miis.edu  Student
Metzker, Reilly rmetzker@miis.edu  Student
Meyer, Carolyn Taylor cmtaylor@miis.edu (831) 647-6417StaffGSIPMDirector of Immersive Professional Learning and Special Programs
Meyer, Miranda mmeyer@miis.edu  Student
Meyer, Samuel A. (Sam) smeyer@miis.edu (831) 647-6691StaffCNSResearch Associate
Meylor, Shinae smeylor@miis.edu  Student
Mfula, Richard rmfula@miis.edu  Student
Michelotti, Connor cmichelotti@miis.edu  Student
Middlebury, Mikey mmiddleb@miis.edu  Student 
MIIS Commnique communique-miis@miis.edu   Communications 
MIIS Cyber Initiative cyber@miis.edu 831.647.6680   
MIIS Disaster Recovery Institute drii@miis.edu     
MIIS Facilities Master Plan mp@miis.edu     
MIIS Faculty Senate facultysenate@miis.edu     
MIIS International Trade Club miisitc@miis.edu     
MIIS Library library@miis.edu (831) 647-4135   
MIIS Professional Development Programs professional.dev@miis.edu   GSIPM - Carolyn Taylor 
MIIS Recruiters Calendar miis-recruiters-calendar@miis.edu     
MIIS Softball Club Miisfitsoftball@miis.edu     
MIIS Student Council studentcouncil@miis.edu     
Mikkelson, Holly M. hmikkels@miis.edu (831) 647-6432FacultyGSTILE-T&IProfessor of Professional Practice
Miles, Leslie lmiles@miis.edu  Student
Mill, Kathryn kmill@miis.edu  Student
Miller, Christopher David cdmiller@miis.edu  Student
Miller, Drew James djmiller@miis.edu  Student
Miller, Kelly James km@miis.edu  Student
Milne, Scott cmilne@miis.edu  Student
Min, Inkee imin@miis.edu  Student
Mince, Wyatt wmince@miis.edu  Student
Minki, Shim sminki@miis.edu  Student
Minkyu, Song sminkyu@miis.edu  Student
Minnich, Cody James cminnich@miis.edu  Student
Miranda Castano, Isabel (Isa) imirandacastano@miis.edu  Student
Mirua, Takuya tmirua@miis.edu  Student
Mirzai, Shahab smirzai@miis.edu  Student
Misawa, Shiori smisawa@miis.edu  Student
Mishra, Sylvia smishra@miis.edu  Student
Mnyandu, Dumisani dmnyandu@miis.edu  Student
Mo, Weixin wmo@miis.edu  Student
Modern Language Journal at MIIS mlj@miis.edu     
Moffatt, Jennifer moffatt@miis.edu  Student
Mohr, David Christopher dmohr@miis.edu (831) 647-4185FacultyGSTILE-T&IAdjunct Faculty
Molina Ortiz, Erik Rene emolinaortiz@miis.edu  Student
Molodilo, Diana dmolodilo@miis.edu (831) 647-6505StaffGSTILE-LSProgram Coordinator Graduate Initiative in Russian Studies (GIRS)
Monning, William wmonning@miis.edu (831) 647-4155FacultyGSIPM_DPPProfessor
Montejo, Marianna mmontejo@miis.edu  Student
Montesa, Angelie amontesa@miis.edu  Student
Moody Wong, Yoki kmoodywong@miis.edu  Student
Moon, Katharine kmoon@miis.edu  Student
Moore, George Malcolm gmoore@miis.edu (831) 647-4613StaffCNSScientist-in-Residence
Morehart, Nathan nmorehart@miis.edu  Student
Moreland, Brian Dikran bmoreland@miis.edu  Student
Morenets, Yana ymorenets@miis.edu  Student
Morenzi, Kevin kmorenzi@miis.edu (831) 647-4155FacultyGSTILE-LSAdjunct Faculty
Morera, Sabino smorera@miis.edu (831) 647-6662FacultyGSTILE-LSAssistant Professor
Morgan, Amber morgan@miis.edu  Student
Morgan, Edwin P. (Phil) epmorgan@miis.edu (831) 647-4155EmeritusGSIPMProfessor Emeritus
Mori, Chiyo chiyom@miis.edu (831) 647-4185FacultyGSTILE-T&IVisiting Assistant Professor
Morrison, William wmorrison@miis.edu  Student
Morton, Katie kmorton@miis.edu  Student
Moser, Gabrielle gmoser@miis.edu  Student
Motswere-Chirwa, Catherine cmotswerechirwa@miis.edu  Student
Mountain, CatherineRose (Catherine Rose) cmountain@miis.edu  Student
Mpofu, Silibele smpofu@miis.edu  Student
Mprah, Sandra smprah@miis.edu  Student
Mubukwanu, Thabo tmubukwanu@miis.edu  Student
Muchu, Christian Ngongbo cmuchu@miis.edu  Student
Muhammad, Aishatu Rabiu amuhammad@miis.edu  Student
Muhammad, Shahid smuhammad@miis.edu  Student
Mukhamediyarov, Sayat smukhamediyarov@miis.edu  Student
Mukirane, Moses Mutanywana mmukirane@miis.edu  Student
Muldoon, Daniel Patrick (Danny) dmuldoon@miis.edu  Student
Munganyinka, Triphine tmunganyinka@miis.edu  Student
Munguia, Steffanie smunguia@miis.edu  Student
Munoz, Kayla kmunoz@miis.edu  Student
Muradyan, Rachel rmuradyan@middlebury.edu (831) 647-6532StaffGSTILE-Language & Professional ProgramsMarketing & Admissions Manager
Muratova, Yelena (Lena) ymuratova@miis.edu  Student
Muriithi, Peter pmuriithi@miis.edu  Student
Murphy, Philip James pjmurphy@miis.edu (831) 647-4600FacultyGSIPM_DPP/Mixed-Methods Evaluation,Training & AnalysisAssociate Professor
Mutua, Gabriel gmutua@miis.edu  Student
Muyokani, Zachariah Amukhale zmuyokani@miis.edu  Student
Muzanda Buisu, Daddy dmuzandabuisu@miis.edu  Student
Mxotshwa, Jefter jmxotshwa@miis.edu  Student
Myovela, Benjamin bmyovela@miis.edu  Student
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656