Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Na, Hoon hna@miis.edu  Student
Nakagawa, Lynn Y. lnakagaw@miis.edu 831.647.4112StaffBusiness OfficeBursar
Nally, Alyssa anally@miis.edu  Student
Naqvi, Kanza knaqvi@miis.edu  Student
Navarro Perez, Magdalena mnavarroperez@miis.edu  Student
Navarro Solis, Jose Carlos jnavarrosolis@miis.edu  Student
Nayef, Omar onayef@miis.edu  Student
Nayib, Naweed Ahmad nnayib@miis.edu  Student
Nazaretian, Sofia A. snazaretian@miis.edu 831.647.6439FacultyGSTILE-Language & Professional ProgramsAdjunct Faculty (Davis)
N'Dri, Benjamin bndri@miis.edu  Student
Neamhun, Kusuma kneamhun@miis.edu  Student
Neill, Lacie Rose lneill@miis.edu  Student
Nelson, John johnn@miis.edu  Student
Nemarich, Christopher (Chris) cnemarich@miis.edu  Student
Netto, Shaziya snetto@miis.edu  Student
Newell, Tara Kathleen tknewell@miis.edu  Student
Ngulube, Makabongwe mngulube@miis.edu  Student
Nguyen, Amy amyn@miis.edu  Student
Nguyen, Dinh Quang Nam dinhquangnamn@miis.edu  Student
Nguyen, Minh mnguyen@miis.edu  Student
Ni, Yuanwen yuanwenn@miis.edu  Student
Niazi, Fouzia (Fauzia) fniazi@miis.edu  Student
Niceforo, Patrick pniceforo@miis.edu  Student
Nicoll, Terra Leigh tnicoll@miis.edu  Student
Nieda, Ana Maria anieda@miis.edu  Student
Nikssarian, Benjamin bnikssarian@miis.edu  Student
Niu, Wendy xniu@miis.edu  Student
Niu, Yuan yniu@miis.edu  Student
Nix, Melissa Leigh mnix@miis.edu  Student
Nolan, Shannon Rochelle snolan@miis.edu  Student
Nolasco, Iris inolasco@miis.edu  Student
Nunes, John Oliver jnunes@miis.edu  Student
Nyiakura, Tavershima Peter tnyiakura@miis.edu  Student
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656