Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
eMIISsaries Affinity Group at MIIS outreach@miis.edu     
O'Connell, Kelly koconnell@miis.edu 831.647.3586StaffStudent ServicesInternational Student Advisor
Oda, Kayo koda@miis.edu  Student
O'Dell, Grace godell@miis.edu 831.647.6403StaffCenter for Advising & Career ServicesCareer & Academic Advisor
Office of the Institute VP VPMIIS@miis.edu (831) 647-4100   
Office Services at MIIS officeservices@miis.edu (831) 647-4120   
Ogboi, Johnbull (Sonny) jogboi@miis.edu  Student
Oh, Ilsun Byulla ioh@miis.edu 831.647.4185FacultyGSTILE-LSAdjunct Faculty
O'Hara, Emily eohara@miis.edu  Student
Oka, Erina eoka@miis.edu  Student
Okori, John Peter jokori@miis.edu  Student
Okorie, Chinonso Emmanuel cokorie@miis.edu  Student
Olack, Ellen eolack@miis.edu  Student
Olais, Eliana eolais@miis.edu  Student
Olang, Okaka oolang@miis.edu  Student
Oliva, Pablo poliva@miis.edu 831.647.4173FacultyGSTILE-LSAssociate Professor
Olsen, Barry Slaughter bsolsen@miis.edu 831.647.4628FacultyGSTILE-T&IAssociate Professor
Olsen, Sara Michelle solsen@miis.edu 831.647.4155FacultyGSIPM-MAIEPAdjunct Faculty
Olson, Anson E aeolson@miis.edu 831.647.4106StaffEvents & Media ServicesAV Specialist
Olugbade, Olukemi oolugbade@miis.edu  Student
Omari, Hanane homari@miis.edu  Student
Omunson, Lukano lomunson@miis.edu  Student
Onifade, Olusola oonifade@miis.edu  Student
Onukuba, Kenneth konukuba@miis.edu  Student
Orrin, Catherine Emily corrin@miis.edu  Student
Ortiz, Alfredo J. aortiz@miis.edu 831.647.4675FacultyGSIPM_DPPAdjunct Faculty
Osei, Anthony (Tony) anthonyo@miis.edu  Student
Otto, John jotto@miis.edu  Student
Ovsepyan, Naira novsepyan@miis.edu  Student
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656