Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
International Policy and Development Program at MIIS policy@miis.edu     
Pack, Angie apack@miis.edu 831.647.4185StaffGSTILE-TESOLPracticum Coordinator
Padgham, Richard rpadgham@miis.edu  Student
Painter, Amy apainter@miis.edu  Student
Pan, Libiao lpan@miis.edu  Student
Panetta, Brittnie bpanetta@miis.edu 831.647.4673StaffStudent Financial ServicesAssistant Director
Panjaksharam, Prajoditha ppanjaksharam@miis.edu  Student
Panlican, Nico Lorenz npanlican@miis.edu  Student
Paolini, Ellen M epaolini@miis.edu  Student
Paquier, Alice apaquier@miis.edu  Student
Parada Iturria, Francisco fparada@miis.edu  Student
Park, Charmy cpark@miis.edu 831.647.4185FacultyGSTILE-T&IAdjunct Faculty
Park, Daeun (Dana) daeunp@miis.edu  Student
Park, Eddie Jong Hyuk ejpark@miis.edu 831.647.4185FacultyGSTILE-T&IAdjunct Faculty
Park, Jimin jp@miis.edu  Student
Park, Jun Young junyoungp@miis.edu  Student
Park, Lance Arthur lapark@miis.edu  Student
Park, Madison madisonp@miis.edu  Student
Park, Robin youngyip@miis.edu  Student
Park, Sharon S. sspark@miis.edu  Student
Parsons, Dana dparsons@miis.edu  Student
Paschal, Tyler tpaschal@miis.edu  Student
Pascoe, Nicole npascoe@miis.edu  Student
Patron, Lauren lpatron@miis.edu 831.647.4140StaffGSIPMDean's Assistant
Pauly Brillembourg, Cristina cpaulybrillembourg@miis.edu  Student
Payab, Onaba (Onaba Payab) opayab@miis.edu  Student
Payne, Aricquel aricquelp@miis.edu  Student
Peace Corps Club peacecorpsclub@miis.edu     
Pearson, Janice Carol (Jan) jcpearson@miis.edu 831.647.4676StaffLibraryLibrary Assistant- Technical Services
Peck, Jennifer jpeck@miis.edu 831.647.4664FacultyGSTILE-ESLInstructor
Pedro, Guirola gpedro@miis.edu  Student
Pellegrino, Anne MacRae apellegrino@miis.edu  Student
Penn, Amanda apenn@miis.edu  Student
Pensak, Noah npensak@miis.edu  Student
Pereira, Ryan Michael rpereira@miis.edu  Student
Perez, Jamie Christine jcperez@miis.edu  Student
Perle, Steven sperle@miis.edu  Student
Perry, Mark Wendell mwperry@miis.edu  Student
Pesek, Elizabeth Ann (Liz) epesek@miis.edu  Student
Peters, Maggie mpeters@miis.edu 831.647.4648StaffAlumni RelationsAssociate Director of Alumni Relations
Petersen, Maxwell Kleinholz mpetersen@miis.edu  Student
Peyman, Jiela jpeyman@miis.edu  Student
Pham, Gina gpham@miis.edu  Student
Philgreen, Hannah hphilgreen@miis.edu  Student
Piacentini, Karla G kpiacentini@miis.edu  Student
Picard, Rebecca rpicard@miis.edu  Student
Picofsky, Conrad Michael cpicofsky@miis.edu  Student
Pilutti, Kyle Folta kpilutti@miis.edu  Student
Pimentel, Shailene spimentel@miis.edu  Student
Pineda, Christina V cpineda@miis.edu  Student
Pineda, Rae Monique rpineda@miis.edu  Student
Pinheiro, Silvia spinheiro@miis.edu  Student
Playfair, Benjamin bplayfair@miis.edu  Student
Plooster, Annelise aplooster@miis.edu  Student
Pollack, Joshua H. jpollack@miis.edu 202.842.3100StaffCNS-WDCNonProliferation Review Editor
Pollard, Flynn David fpollard@miis.edu  Student
Pollet, Cameron Lee cpollet@miis.edu  Student
Pommier Seleme, Natalia npommier@miis.edu  Student
Pomper, Miles A. mpomper@miis.edu 202.842.3100 x318StaffCNS-WDCSenior Fellow
Ponce Blancas, Alain aponceblancas@miis.edu  Student
Pond, Heather hpond@miis.edu 831.647.6533StaffBusiness OfficeGrants & Contracts Accountant
Pope, Dollie dpope@miis.edu 831.647.3545StaffOffice of AdvancementAdvancement Coordinator
Popik, Rachel rpopik@miis.edu  Student
Porter, Helen hporter@miis.edu  Student
Potash, Jocelin Mara jpotash@miis.edu  Student
Potter, William wpotter@miis.edu 831.647.4154StaffCNSDirector Of CNS; Nunn-Lugar Professor of NP Studies
Pound, Tanya Sobieski tpound@miis.edu 831.647.4189FacultyGSTILE-T&IAssistant Professor
Powers, Mariko marikop@miis.edu  Student
Poyodi, Atana apoyodi@miis.edu  Student
Prak, Marida maridap@miis.edu  Student
President's Office Work Account (MIIS) presresearch@miis.edu   President's Office 
Prichard, Maria Alana mprichard@miis.edu  Student
Pugh, Patrick ppugh@miis.edu  Student
Punteney, Katherine kpunteney@miis.edu 831.647.4625FacultyGSIPM-MAIEMAssociate Professor
Purdy, Catherine Aldridge cpurdy@miis.edu  Student
Purvis, Adam Neil apurvis@miis.edu  Student
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656