Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Radanovic, Zorica zradanovic@miis.edu  StudentRoss
Radu, Ana aradu@miis.edu  Student
Rahiel, Futwi rahielf@miis.edu  Student
Raihan, Abdullah Al araihan@miis.edu  Student
Rairigh, Dan drairigh@miis.edu  Student
Ramaswamy, Sunder sunder.ramaswamy@miis.edu FacultyAcademic AffairsDistinguished College Prof of International Economics
Ramdas, Vidyasagar vramdas@miis.edu  Student
Ramin, Stephanie sramin@miis.edu  Student
Ramirez, Victoriano P. victorianor@miis.edu 831.647.6621StaffCampus ServicesFacilities Assistant
Ranjous, Lama rlama@miis.edu  Student
Rapoza, Brandon brapoza@miis.edu  Student
Rasmussen, Meghan D. mrasmussen@miis.edu 831.647.3556StaffOffice of the Institute VPDirector of Foundation Relations and Institutional Grants
Rathod, Dimple drathod@miis.edu  Student
Rawal, Bobby brawal@miis.edu  Student
Rawlings, Morgan Greer mrawlings@miis.edu  Student
Ray, Gabriela gperdomo@miis.edu  Student
Redd, Autumn aredd@miis.edu  Student
Reeves, Terrence P treeves@miis.edu  Student
Registrar Inquiries at MIIS records@miis.edu (831) 647-4121   
Rehman Khan, Noor nrehmankhan@miis.edu  Student
Reinshagen-Hernandez, Olivia oreinshagenhernandez@miis.edu 831.647.4185FacultyGSTILE-T&IAdjunct Faculty
Rekasis, JoLyn jrekasis@miis.edu  Student
Rhee, Hannah rhee@miis.edu  Student
Rhee, Jennifer jrhee@miis.edu  Student
Rhodes, Edy hrhodes@miis.edu 831.647.4627StaffCenter for Advising & Career ServicesCareer & Academic Advisor
Richards, Shaun Robert srrichards@miis.edu 831.647.4155StaffCenter for the Blue EconomyResearch Associate & Data Analyst
Richey, Rebecca Lynn rrichey@miis.edu  Student
Riemunde, Margaret mriemunde@miis.edu  Student
Riley, Stacie sriley@miis.edu 831.647.4102StaffOffice of the Institute VPAdministrative Assistant
Rimmer, Allyson Joelle ajrimmer@miis.edu  Student
Rios Cano, Laura lrioscano@miis.edu  Student
Rios Sanchez, Karelis kriossanchez@miis.edu  Student
Rivas Cueva, Maria Gracia mrivas@miis.edu  Student
Rizvi, Swadha swadhar@miis.edu  Student
Roberts, David C. dcroberts@miis.edu 831.647.4156EmeritusGSIPM-MBAProfessor Emeritus
Robin, Lucile lrobin@miis.edu  Student
Robinson, Dennis M. dennisr@miis.edu  Student
Robinson, Kelsey kelseyr@miis.edu  Student
Robinson, Michael mr@miis.edu  Student
Roccio, Rory roryr@miis.edu  Student
Rodgers, Maggie Mae mmrodgers@miis.edu  Student
Rodriguez, Jimmy jimmyr@miis.edu  Student
Rodriguez-Ruiz, Salvador srodriguezruiz@miis.edu  Student
Roemer, Luisa lroemer@miis.edu  Student
Rogel, Chndyli Tara Gregorio (Chndy) crogel@miis.edu  Student
Rogowsky, Robert A. rarogowsky@miis.edu 831.647.3507FacultyGSIPM_DPPProfessor
Romanin, Jennifer jromanin@miis.edu  Student
Rondez, Paz E. prondez@miis.edu 831.647.4121StaffRecordsAdministrative Assistant
Room Reservations at MIIS room.reserve@miis.edu (831) 647-4102   
Rorabaugh, Alicia Lyn arorabaugh@miis.edu  Student
Rosen, Jessica jessicar@miis.edu  Student
Rosen, Karen kerosen@miis.edu  Student
Ross, Alexander James ajross@miis.edu  Student
Ross, Emma emmar@miis.edu  Student
Routray, Umesh uroutray@miis.edu  Student
Rovnak, Elizabeth erovnak@miis.edu  Student
Rowe, Cheryl L. crowe@miis.edu 831.647.6434StaffBusiness OfficeCashier
Rowe, Marianne mbinghamrowe@miis.edu 831.647.4185FacultyGSTILE-T&IAdjunct Faculty
Rowland, Maggie mrowland@miis.edu  Student
RSVP at MIIS rsvp@miis.edu (831) 647-4151   
Ruehsen, Moyara mruehsen@miis.edu 831.647.4145FacultyGSIPM-MANPTSAssociate Professor
Rugube, Charity crugube@miis.edu  Student
Russell, Hideko hrussell@miis.edu 831.647.4621FacultyGSTILE-T&IAssistant Professor of Professional Practice
Russo, Amy Elizabeth aerusso@miis.edu  Student
Ruth, Daniel Christopher (Dan) druth@miis.edu  Student
Rybnikov, Michael Lawrence mrybnikov@miis.edu  Student
Ryszhanov, Azamat aryszhanov@miis.edu  Student
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656