Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Saad, Christina csaad@miis.edu  Student
Saar, Timothy (Tim) tsaar@miis.edu  Student
Sabella, Michael P. (Mike) msabella@miis.edu  Student
Sadat, Mohammad Qahir msadat@miis.edu  Student
Saenz, Erendira esaenz@miis.edu  Student
Sakai, Yukari ysakai@miis.edu  Student
Sakihara, Nykole nsakihara@miis.edu  Student
Salah, Adhham asalah@miis.edu  Student
Salah, Alexander salah@miis.edu  Student
Saldana Medina, Madeyen msaldanamedina@miis.edu  Student
Salyer, Matthew msalyer@miis.edu  Student
Samson, Olorunsogo Rufus osamson@miis.edu  Student
Sanders, Gabriel B gbsanders@miis.edu  Student
Sanders, Hope hsanders@miis.edu  Student
Sandoval Villanueva, Glenda Cecilia gsandovalvillanueva@miis.edu  Student
Sandoval, Lisa Marie lsandoval@miis.edu  Student
Sangmin, Woo wsangmin@miis.edu  Student
Sanik, Ahmad asanik@miis.edu  Student
Sanni, Sulaiman ssanni@miis.edu  Student
Santana, Daniela danielas@miis.edu  Student
Sargent, Leslie lsargent@miis.edu  Student
Sarwar, Irfan isarwar@miis.edu  Student
Sawin, Thor tsawin@miis.edu (831) 647-4110FacultyGSTILE-TESOLAssistant Professor
Sawyer, Ariana Michelle asawyer@miis.edu  Student
Sayinzoga, Masozera Maurice msayinzoga@miis.edu (831) 647-4155FacultyGSIPMAdjunct Faculty
Sayre, Meg msayre@miis.edu  StudentCook
Schaefer, Hannah hschaefer@miis.edu  Student
Schlesinger-James, Gabriella gschlesingerjames@miis.edu  Student
Schmerler, David Joseph (Dave) dschmerler@miis.edu (831) 647-4619StaffCNSResearch Associate
Schneider-Stocking, Arianne (Arianna) aschneiderstocking@miis.edu (831) 647-4185FacultyGSTILE-T&IAdjunct Faculty
Schrier, Andres aschrier@miis.edu  Student
Schroeder, Laura Marie lschroeder@miis.edu  Student
Schubert, Michael mschubert@miis.edu (831) 647-4185FacultyGSTILE-T&IAdjunct Faculty
Schussler, Rory rschussler@miis.edu  Student
Sciglimpaglia, Don dsciglimpaglia@miis.edu (831) 647-6426FacultyGSIPM-MBAVisiting Professor
Scorse, Jason jscorse@miis.edu (831) 647-3548FacultyGSIPM-MAIEP/Center for the Blue EconomyAssociate Professor; Director, Center for the Blue Economy
Scott, Jennifer Ann jascott@miis.edu  Student
Scotto d'Antuono, Simona sscottodantuono@miis.edu  Student
Seagrove, Jordan jseagrove@miis.edu  Student
Security at MIIS security@miis.edu (831) 647-4153   
Segal, Chelsea csegal@miis.edu  Student
Seifried, Wayne E. wseifried@miis.edu  Student
Selezneva, Daria dselezneva@miis.edu  Student
Seltzer, Nicholas Branch (Nick) nseltzer@miis.edu  Student
Semonelli, Patrick psemonelli@miis.edu  Student
Semprini, Julia jsemprini@miis.edu  Student
Sentamu, Phillip Sparks psentamu@miis.edu  Student
Sergienko, David dsergienko@miis.edu  Student
Sexton, Daniel dsexton@miis.edu  Student
SGI-Buddhists for Peace Sgipeace@miis.edu     
Shabane, Prim-Rose Makhosazane pshabane@miis.edu  Student
Shaiou, William wshaiou@miis.edu  Student
Shamsul Arefin, Tareq Muhammad Shamsul tarefin@miis.edu  Student
Shane, Molly Skye mshane@miis.edu  Student
Shankar, Jai jshankar@miis.edu (831) 647-3537StaffBusiness OfficeSenior Director, Middlebury Business Info. Systems & MIIS Operations
Shaw, Laura lauras@miis.edu  Student
Shaw, Robert Andrew rashaw@miis.edu (831) 647-6576StaffCNSProgram Director, Export Control Nonproliferation
Shaya, Tiara A. tshaya@miis.edu  Student
Sheen, Tiffany tsheen@miis.edu  Student
Sheki, Bediru bsheki@miis.edu  Student
Shepard, William Joseph (Joe) wshepard@miis.edu  Student
Shepherd, Caitlin cshepherd@miis.edu  Student
Sher, Rebecca rsher@miis.edu  Student
Sherman, Whitney B wsherman@miis.edu (614) 563-9391FacultyGSTILE-LSAdjunct Faculty
Shi, Rong rshi@miis.edu  Student
Shi, Xiaojing xshi@miis.edu (831) 647-4167FacultyGSTILE-T&IAssistant Professor
Shi, Yuwei yshi@miis.edu (831) 647-6682FacultyGSIPM-MBAProfessor
Shim, Carol carols@miis.edu (831) 647-6439FacultyGSTILE-Language & Professional ProgramsAdjunct (Campbell)
Shingaki, Monica Cynthia mshingaki@miis.edu  Student
Shiwanov Sanchez, Shelby Stalina sshiwanovsanchez@miis.edu  Student
Shkabrova, Yana yshkabrova@miis.edu  Student
Shulman-Mora, Cas cshulmanmora@miis.edu (831) 647-4161FacultyGSTILE-T&IAssistant Professor
Siebach, Gabriela (Gabi) gsiebach@miis.edu  Student
Siedhoff, Burkhard bsiedhoff@miis.edu (831) 647-4185FacultyGSTILE-LSAdjunct Faculty
Silva, America Susana asilva@miis.edu  Student
Silva, Ana Cristina (Cris) csilva@miis.edu (831) 647-4185FacultyGSTILE-T&IAdjunct Faculty
Singh, Karuna karunas@miis.edu  Student
Singh, Kuldeep ksingh@miis.edu (831) 647-4150StaffEvents & Media ServicesTechnical Support Specialist
Siwela, Misozi msiwela@miis.edu  Student
Skalovsky, Emily eskalovsky@miis.edu  Student
Slavic Culture Club slavic.club@miis.edu     
Slay, Amy Michelle aslay@miis.edu (831) 647-4683StaffDigital Learning CommonsInstructional Designer
Sleeper, Dennison William dsleeper@miis.edu  Student
Small, Cameron Ronald camerons@miis.edu  Student
Small, Warren wsmall@miis.edu (831) 647-4155FacultyGSIPM_DPPAdjunct Faculty
Smith, Alexander Joseph alexanders@miis.edu  Student
Smith, Christopher (Chris) christophers@miis.edu  Student
Smith, David ds1@miis.edu  Student
Smith, James jamess@miis.edu OC-MIIS 
Smith, Sadira sasmith@miis.edu  Student
Smith, Sandi sandis@miis.edu (831) 647-4159FacultyGSIPM-MAIEMVisiting Professor
Snapp, Catherine E. csnapp@miis.edu (831) 647-4152StaffAdmissionsAdmissions Officer I
Soca, Lucia lsoca@miis.edu  Student
Socquet, Sydney Elizabeth ssocquet@miis.edu  Student
Sohn, Miryoung msohn@miis.edu (831) 647-3552FacultyGSTILE-T&IAssociate Professor
Sohoni, Priyanka psohoni@miis.edu  Student
Sokol, Johnathan jsokol@miis.edu  Student
Sokov, Nikolai N. nsokov@miis.edu (831) 647-6577StaffCNSSenior Fellow
Sokova, Elena K. esokova@miis.edu (831) 647-3086StaffCNSDeputy Director CNS
Sollars, Colleen Marie csollars@miis.edu  Student
Solo, Othello osolo@miis.edu  Student
Solomon, Daniel daniels@miis.edu  Student
Soltis, Heather hsoltis@miis.edu  Student
Song, Chen (Holly) chens@miis.edu  Student
Song, Cheng chengs@miis.edu  Student
Song, Nuan nsong@miis.edu  Student
Sonnen, Katja ksonnen@miis.edu  Student
Soong, William csoong@miis.edu  Student
Sorenson, Melissa msorenson@miis.edu (831) 647-4677StaffDigital Learning CommonsAssistant Director for Special Projects
Spanos, Stephen Louis sspanos@miis.edu  Student
Spector, Leonard lspector@miis.edu (202) 842-3100StaffCNS-WDCDeputy Director of CNS/WDC, Executive Director of DC
Springer, Sarah E. sarah.springer@miis.edu (831) 647-4681StaffGSIPMSenior Design Specialist
Squire, Alexa Marchelle asquire@miis.edu  Student
Srader, Brett dsrader@miis.edu  Student
Staab, Eric estaab@miis.edu  Student
Stanikzai, Mohammad Zakir mstanikzai@miis.edu  Student
Steele, Kevin Matthew ksteele@miis.edu  Student
Steiger, Anne-Marie asteiger@miis.edu (831) 647-6651StaffCNSWebsite Specialist
Steiger, David dsteiger@miis.edu (831) 647-6651StaffCNSSenior Web and Desktop Publishing Specialist
Steuk, Ryan Alan rsteuk@miis.edu  Student
Stipic, Laura Emily lstipic@miis.edu  Student
Stocker, Amy astocker@miis.edu  Student
Stoffers, Jill S. jstoffer@miis.edu (831) 647-6571StaffRecruitingSenior Director of Institutional Partnerships
Stoltzfus, Alethea J ajstoltzfus@miis.edu  Student
Stortebom, Sandra sstortebom@miis.edu  Student
Stranahan, Austen astranahan@miis.edu  Student
Straw, Christine D cstraw@miis.edu (831) 647-4155FacultyGSIPM_DPPAdjunct Faculty
Stroh, Merideth mstroh@miis.edu  Student
Struss, Catharine cstruss@miis.edu  Student
Struve, Juliana jstruve@miis.edu  Student
Student Services at MIIS student.services@miis.edu (831) 647-4128   
Student Technology Services at MIIS studenttech-MIIS@middlebury.edu (831) 647-6425   
Stull, Dierdre Ann dstull@miis.edu  Student
Su, Qiaoying qsu@miis.edu  Student
Su, Ru rsu@miis.edu  Student
Su, Xiangying (Sophie) xsu@miis.edu  Student
Suh, Yuna ysuh@miis.edu (831) 647-4185FacultyGSTILE-T&IAdjunct Faculty
Sullivan, Amy as1@miis.edu  Student
Sullivan, Tom tsullivan@miis.edu  Student
Summer Pregraduate Programs pregrad@miis.edu     
Summers, Brent bsummers@miis.edu  Student
Sun, Furu fsun@miis.edu  Student
Sun, Isabella yus@miis.edu  Student
Swinyard, Daniel dswinyard@miis.edu  Student
Syed Jamal, Madiha msyedjamal@miis.edu  Student
Szasz, Patricia pszasz@miis.edu (831) 647-3501StaffGSTILE-Language & Professional ProgramsAssistant Dean, GSTILE-Language Professional Programs
Szymanski, William (Will) wszymanski@miis.edu  Student
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656