Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Saad, Christina csaad@miis.edu  Student
Sabella, Michael P (Mike) msabella@miis.edu  Student
Saegusa, Kana ksaegusa@miis.edu  Student
Saenz, Erendira Lucia (erendira) esaenz@miis.edu  Student
Saghatelyan, Gayane gsaghatelyan@miis.edu  Student
Sakai, Yukari ysakai@miis.edu  Student
Sakihara, Nykole nsakihara@miis.edu  Student
Salah, Adhham asalah@miis.edu  Student
Salah, Alexander salah@miis.edu  Student
Salisbury, Daniel dsalisbury@miis.edu 831.647.6575StaffCNSPostdoctoral/Sabbatical Fellow
Samoylova, Olga Y osamoylova@miis.edu  Student
Sanders, Craig S. cssander@miis.edu 831.647.6439FacultyGSTILE-Language & Professional ProgramsInstructor
Sanders, Hope hsanders@miis.edu  Student
Sanders, Shantel shantels@miis.edu  Student
Sandoval, Lisa Marie lsandoval@miis.edu  Student
Sansone, Andrew Robert asansone@miis.edu  Student
Santos, Gabbie gsantos@miis.edu  StudentAtwater
Sargent, Leslie Elise lsargent@miis.edu  Student
Sawin, Thor tsawin@miis.edu 831.647.4110FacultyGSTILE-TESOLAssistant Professor
Sayyed, Julia jsayyed@miis.edu  Student
Scannell, Lisel Anne lscannell@miis.edu     
Schatz, Greta gschatz@miis.edu  Student
Scheel, Eric Richard escheel@miis.edu  Student
Schlitz, Jessica Marie jschlitz@miis.edu  Student
Schmerler, David Joseph (Dave) dschmerler@miis.edu 831.647.4619StaffCNSResearch Associate
Schooley, Elena Janine eschooley@miis.edu 831.647.4155FacultyGSIPM_DPPAdjunct Faculty
Schroeder, Laura Marie lschroeder@miis.edu  Student
Schubert, Michael mschubert@miis.edu 831.647.4185FacultyGSTILE-T&IAdjunct Faculty
Schussler, Rory rschussler@miis.edu  Student
Scorse, Jason jscorse@miis.edu 831.647.3548FacultyGSIPM-MAIEP/Center for the Blue EconomyAssociate Professor; Director, Center for the Blue Economy
Seagrove, Jordan jseagrove@miis.edu  Student
Security at MIIS security@miis.edu (831) 647-4153   
Seddu, Kumba kseddu@miis.edu  Student
Seeley, Sorina Garcia sseeley@miis.edu  Student
Segvich, Janet Marie jsegvich@miis.edu  Student
Selezneva, Daria dselezneva@miis.edu  Student
Seltzer, Nicholas Branch (Nick) nseltzer@miis.edu  Student
Semonelli, Patrick psemonelli@miis.edu  Student
Sergienko, David dsergienko@miis.edu  Student
SGI-Buddhists for Peace Sgipeace@miis.edu     
Shahrokhi, Romteen rshahrokhi@miis.edu  Student
Shamsul Arefin, Tareq Muhammad Shamsul tarefin@miis.edu  Student
Shane, Molly Skye mshane@miis.edu  Student
Shankar, Jai jshankar@miis.edu 831.647.3537StaffBusiness OfficeSenior Director, Middlebury Business Info. Systems & MIIS Operations
Shao, Chen cshao@miis.edu  Student
Shaw, Peter pshaw@miis.edu 831.647.6530FacultyGSTILE-TESOLProfessor
Shaw, Robert Andrew rashaw@miis.edu 831.647.6576StaffCNSProgram Director, Export Control Nonproliferation
Shaya, Tiara A. tshaya@miis.edu  Student
Shepard, William Joseph (Joe) wshepard@miis.edu  Student
Sherman, Adam August Fuhrman asherman@miis.edu  Student
Shi, winnie wshi@miis.edu  Student
Shi, Xiaojing xshi@miis.edu 831.647.4167FacultyGSTILE-T&IAssistant Professor
Shi, Yizhi yizhis@miis.edu  Student
Shi, Yuwei yshi@miis.edu 831.647.6682FacultyGSIPM-MBAProfessor
Shingaki, Monica Cynthia mshingaki@miis.edu  Student
Shodipo, Oluwatobi oshodipo@miis.edu  Student
Shulman-Mora, Cas cshulmanmora@miis.edu 831.647.4161FacultyGSTILE-T&IAssistant Professor
Siebach, Gabriela gsiebach@miis.edu  Student
Siegenthaler, Lieselotte F. (Liese) lsiegenthaler@miis.edu  Student
Silbert, Steven Bryan ssilbert@miis.edu  Student
Silva, America asilva@miis.edu  Student
Silva, Ana Cristina (Cris) csilva@miis.edu 831.647.4185FacultyGSTILE-T&IAdjunct Faculty
Simmons, Jesse jesses@miis.edu  Student
Singh, Kuldeep ksingh@miis.edu 831.647.4150StaffEvents & Media ServicesTechnical Support Spec
Singh, Shivam Shankar shivams@miis.edu  Student
Slavic Culture Club slavic.club@miis.edu     
Slay, Amy Michelle aslay@miis.edu 831.647.4683StaffDigital Learning CommonsInstructional Designer
Sleeper, Dennison William dsleeper@miis.edu  Student
Small, Warren wsmall@miis.edu 831.647.4155FacultyGSIPM_DPPAdjunct Faculty
Smart, Kathryn Elizabeth ksmart@miis.edu  Student
Smith, Alexander Joseph alexanders@miis.edu  Student
Smith, David ds1@miis.edu  Student
Smith, James jamess@miis.edu  Student
Smith, Lindsay Rhea lsmith@miis.edu  Student
Smith, Sadira sasmith@miis.edu  Student
Smith, Sandi sandis@miis.edu 831.647.4155FacultyGSIPM-MAIEMVisiting Professor for International Education Management
Snapp, Catherine E. csnapp@miis.edu 831.647.4152StaffAdmissionsAdmissions Officer I
Soca, Lucia lsoca@miis.edu  Student
Sohn, Miryoung msohn@miis.edu 831.647.3552FacultyGSTILE-T&IAssociate Professor
Sokol, Johnathan jsokol@miis.edu  Student
Sokolova, Oxana osokolova@miis.edu  Student
Sokov, Nikolai N. nsokov@miis.edu 831.647.6577StaffCNSSenior Fellow
Sokova, Elena K. esokova@miis.edu 831.647.3086StaffCNSDeputy Director CNS
Sollars, Colleen Marie csollars@miis.edu  Student
Solomon, Daniel daniels@miis.edu  Student
Song, Chen chens@miis.edu  Student
Song, Nuan nsong@miis.edu  Student
Soong, William csoong@miis.edu  Student
Sopher, Meredith msopher@miis.edu  Student
Sorenson, Melissa msorenson@miis.edu 831.647.4677StaffDigital Learning CommonsAssistant Director for Special Projects
Spano, Susan Jeanne sspano@miis.edu  Student
Sparks, Dylan A dsparks@miis.edu  Student
Spector, Leonard lspector@miis.edu 202.842.3100 x302StaffCNS-WDCDeputy Director of CNS/WDC, Executive Director of DC
Springer, Sarah E. sarah.springer@miis.edu 831.647.4681StaffGSIPMSenior Design Specialist
Squire, Alexa Marchelle asquire@miis.edu  Student
Srader, Brett dsrader@miis.edu  Student
Staab, Eric estaab@miis.edu  Student
Steed, Danielle dsteed@miis.edu  Student
Steiger, Anne-Marie asteiger@miis.edu 831.647.6651StaffCNSWebsite Specialist
Steiger, David dsteiger@miis.edu 831.647.6651StaffCNSSenior Web and Desktop Publishing Specialist
Sterner, Melissa msterner@miis.edu  Student
Steuk, Ryan Alan rsteuk@miis.edu  Student
Stewart, Blair Andrew (Andy) bastewart@miis.edu  Student
Stewart, Clarissa cstewart@miis.edu  Student
Stewart, William Samuel (Will) wsstewart@miis.edu  Student
Stipic, Laura Emily lstipic@miis.edu  Student
Stocker, Amy astocker@miis.edu  Student
Stoffers, Jill S. jstoffer@miis.edu 831.647.6571StaffRecruitingSenior Director of Institutional Partnerships
Stoltzfus, Alethea J ajstoltzfus@miis.edu  Student
Stoykov, Alexandre astoykov@miis.edu 831.647.4185FacultyGSTILEAdjunct Faculty
Stranahan, Austen astranahan@miis.edu  Student
Stroh, Merideth mstroh@miis.edu  Student
Student Services at MIIS student.services@miis.edu (831) 647-4128   
Student Technology Services at MIIS studenttech-MIIS@middlebury.edu (831) 647-6425   
Stulck, Nicholas A. (Nick) nstulck@miis.edu  Student
Su, Xiangying (Sophie) xsu@miis.edu  Student
Su, Zheng zsu@miis.edu  Student
Subedi, Dilli Raj dsubedi@miis.edu  Student
Suh, Yuna ysuh@miis.edu 831.647.4185FacultyGSTILE-T&IAdjunct Faculty
Sullivan, Tom tsullivan@miis.edu  Student
Summer Pregraduate Programs pregrad@miis.edu     
Summers, Katharine C. ksummers@miis.edu  Student
Sun, Furu fsun@miis.edu  Student
Sun, Shine shines@miis.edu  Student
Sung, Eunah esung@miis.edu  Student
Suput, Julijana (Julija) jsuput@miis.edu 831.647.4185FacultyGSTILE-LSAdjunct Faculty
Swears, Shawn sswears@miis.edu  Student
Swinyard, Daniel dswinyard@miis.edu  Student
Szasz, Patricia pszasz@miis.edu 831.647.3501StaffGSTILE-Language & Professional ProgramsAssistant Dean, GSTILE-Language Professional Programs
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656