Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Language Education Program at MIIS teach@miis.edu     
Takeuchi, Miyuki mtakeuchi@miis.edu 831.647.4185FacultyGSTILE-LSAdjunct Faculty
Talaspayeva, Assemgul atalaspayeva@miis.edu  Student
Tam, Christie A. ctam@miis.edu 831.647.4137StaffLibraryCoordinator of Technical Services
Tamura, Satomi stamura@miis.edu  Student
Tan, Crystal ctan@miis.edu  Student
Tan, Min mint@miis.edu  Student
Tang, Janic jianingt@miis.edu  Student
Tangang, Yvonne Lum ytangang@miis.edu  Student
Tarini, Gabby gtarini@miis.edu 202.842.3100 x308StaffCNS-WDCResearch Associate
Tarnay, Brendan Flynn btarnay@miis.edu  Student
Tarpeh, Samson starpeh@miis.edu  Student
Tarrillion, Joshua Adam (Josh) jtarrillion@miis.edu  Student
Taurke, Alexander ataurke@miis.edu  Student
Taylor, Emily eetaylor@miis.edu  Student
Taylor, Nathaniel H. (Nate) nhtaylor@miis.edu  Student
Team El Salvador at MIIS teamelsalvador@miis.edu     
Tebay, Claudia Raquel ctebay@miis.edu 831.647.4185FacultyGSTILE-T&IAdjunct Faculty
Tebkew, Solomon stebkew@miis.edu  Student
Tedford, Laura Chavez (Laura Tedford) ltedford@miis.edu  Student
Tellington, Christopher ctellington@miis.edu  Student
Terherst, Sarah sterherst@miis.edu  Student
Terrorism Studies Club terrorismstudiesclub@miis.edu     
test user testuser@miis.edu     
The WIP Club wipclub@miis.edu     
Thomas, Toni M. tmthomas@miis.edu 831.647.4193StaffGSIPMAssistant Dean/MBA Program Manager
Throgmorton, Kaitlyn kthrogmorton@miis.edu  Student
Tian, Jin (Veronica) jint@miis.edu  Student
Tilley, April actilley@miis.edu  Student
Tilus, Castelline ctilus@miis.edu  Student
Timpke, Seth P stimpke@miis.edu  Student
Ting, Chiao cting@miis.edu  Student
Toki, Masako mtoki@miis.edu 831.647.3580StaffCNSProject Manager
Tome Palle, Paula ppalle@miis.edu  Student
Toomim, Leah Melissa ltoomim@miis.edu  Student
Toro, Sergio Alejandro storo@miis.edu  Student
Torres, Jillian Marie Pobre (Jillian) jptorres@miis.edu  Student
Towers, Caitlin Marie ctowers@miis.edu  Student
Tran, Bao Tran baotrant@miis.edu  Student
Translation & Interpretation Program at MIIS translate@miis.edu (831) 647-4198   
Trawally, Banglie M. btrawally@miis.edu  Student
Trejo Morales, Emmanuel etrejomorales@miis.edu  Student
Trevino, Rafael rafaelt@miis.edu  Student
Trotz, Gabriel Doran gtrotz@miis.edu  Student
Troyer, Max O. mtroyer@miis.edu 831.647.6422FacultyGSTILE-T&IAssistant Professor of Professional Practice
Trujillo, Shayna Ash strujillo@miis.edu  Student
Tsao, Po-Yen (Steven) ptsao@miis.edu  Student
Tseng, Yung Yi ytseng@miis.edu  Student
Tulay, Gibson Momo gtulay@miis.edu  Student
Tung, Yen Chien ytung@miis.edu  Student
Tupinamba, Lucas ltupinamba@miis.edu  Student
Turner, Jean L. jturner@miis.edu 831.647.3522FacultyGSTILE-TESOLProfessor
Twiehaus, Christian ctwiehaus@miis.edu  Student
Tyson, Kathleen ktyson@miis.edu  Student
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656