Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Van der Merwe, Susanna Francina svandermerwe@miis.edu  Student
Van Engelenhoven, Molly mvanengelenhoven@miis.edu  Student
Van Gend, Kirstin kvangend@miis.edu  Student
Vander Schaaf, Rebecca rvs@miis.edu 831.647.6664StaffRecruitingAssistant Director of Global Recruiting
Varano, Laura lvarano@miis.edu  Student
Varnum, Jessica Catherine jvarnum@miis.edu 831.647.4610StaffCNSSenior Research Associate & Project Manager
Vassalotti, Olivia Ann ovassalotti@miis.edu  Student
Vassilieva, Anna avassili@miis.edu 831.647.3546FacultyGSTILE-LSProfessor; Director, Graduate Initiative in Russian Studies
Vazquez, Joaquin joaquinv@miis.edu  Student
Vega, Fen fvega@miis.edu  Student
Ventura, Pamela J. pventura@miis.edu 831.647.4682StaffRecordsAssociate Registrar
Veterans Club at MIIS veterans@miis.edu     
Vicijan, Steven svicijan@miis.edu  Student
Vila, Samantha svila@miis.edu  Student
Villagomez, Thomas Joseph tvillagomez@miis.edu  Student
Villalobos, Stephanie svillalobos@miis.edu  Student
Villemaire, Alice avillema@miis.edu 831.647.3503StaffRecruitingProject Manager
Vincent, Cathy A. vincent@middlebury.edu 802.443.5624StaffHuman ResourcesManager, HR Faculty Administration
Visa Processing at MIIS visas@miis.edu (831) 647-4128   
VondenBenken, Jeremy M (Baken) jvondenbenken@miis.edu 831.647.3510StaffOffice of the Institute VPEvent Logistics Coordinator
Vong-Karlage, Sophie Henting svongkarlage@miis.edu  Student
Vranik, Yvette yvranik@miis.edu  Student
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656