Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Wahba, Radwa rwahba@miis.edu  Student
Waldhausl, Theresa twaldhausl@miis.edu  Student
Walker, James Harrison jhwalker@miis.edu  Student
Walker, Katherine L. katherin@miis.edu 831.647.4185FacultyGSTILE-T&IAdjunct Faculty
Walker, Rogers Smith rogersw@miis.edu 831.647.4186StaffGSTILE-ESLAssociate Director, Intensive English Programs
Wan, Bella bwan@miis.edu  Student
Wang, Amber linmeiw@miis.edu  Student
Wang, Hanzhong hanzhongw@miis.edu  Student
Wang, Hsueh-Ying hwang@miis.edu Emeritus Emeritus Coordinator of Tech Services
Wang, Huachun huachunw@miis.edu  Student
Wang, Irene yanyanw@miis.edu  Student
Wang, Junping junpingw@miis.edu  Student
Wang, Raymond yuifungraymondw@miis.edu OC-MIIS 
Wang, Ruiqi ruiqiw@miis.edu  Student
Wang, Ruth zhuoruw@miis.edu  Student
Wang, Serene duanw@miis.edu  Student
Wang, Susan Sheng sswang@miis.edu  Student
Wang, Ting tingw@miis.edu  Student
Wang, Tom hanqiuw@miis.edu  Student
Wang, Xinyi xinyiw@miis.edu  Student
Wang, Yi-Hsien ((Ken)) yihsienw@miis.edu  Student
Wang, Yijun yijunw@miis.edu  Student
Wang, Zhifan zhifanw@miis.edu  Student
Wangu, Evelyne ewangu@miis.edu  Student
Warburg, Jason C. jwarburg@miis.edu 831.647.3516StaffCommunications and MarketingExecutive Director of Communications
Wardhani Pusposari, Tyas Wardhani twardhanipusposari@miis.edu  Student
Warnke, Paul Sommer pwarnke@miis.edu  Student
Warren, Mali maliw@miis.edu  Student
Watiri, Elizabeth Njeri ewatiri@miis.edu  Student
Webb, Scott D. sdwebb@miis.edu 831.647.4624StaffCenter for Advising & Career ServicesCareer & Academic Advisor
Weber, Wilhelm (Bill) wweber@miis.edu 831.647.4185FacultyGSTILE-T&IAdjunct Faculty
Weerasinghe, Amanthi aweerasinghe@miis.edu  Student
Wei, Emilia yuhsuanw@miis.edu  Student
Weidner, Emily emilyw@miis.edu 831.647.4127StaffCenter for Advising & Career ServicesCenter for Advising and Career Services Associate
Weisfeld, Stephanie sweisfeld@miis.edu  Student
Weixel, Jacqueline jweixel@miis.edu  Student
Wells, Travis twells@miis.edu  Student
Weng, Yiqin yweng@miis.edu  Student
Werete, Nega Wedajojo nwerete@miis.edu  Student
Werk, Emily ewerk@miis.edu  Student
Wertime, Shirin Fatemeh swertime@miis.edu  Student
Wheeler, Paige paigew@miis.edu  Student
White, Simon simonw@miis.edu  Student
Whiteside, Craig A cwhiteside@miis.edu 831.647.4155FacultyGSIPM-MANPTSAdjunct Faculty
Whitley, Sarah swhitley@miis.edu  Student
Whitt, Airon Elizabeth awhitt@miis.edu  Student
Whittingham, Carolyn cwhittingham@miis.edu  Student
Wick, David dwick@miis.edu 831.647.4176FacultyGSIPM-MAIEMAssistant Professor for International Education Management
Widigen, Michiko mwidigen@miis.edu 831.647.4115EmeritusGSTILE-T&IProfessor Emerita
Wilhelmy, Patrick Kane pwilhelmy@miis.edu  Student
Wilkes, Robert Paul rwilkes@miis.edu  Student
Williams, Bailey Rebecca bwilliams2@miis.edu  Student
Williams, Noah noahw@miis.edu 202.842.3100 x301StaffCNS-WDCResearch Assistant-CBW/Office Manager
Williams, T tpound@miis.edu 831.647.4189FacultyGSTILE-T&IAssistant Professor
Wilson, Katy katyw@miis.edu  Student
Winter, Ryoko rwinter@miis.edu 831.647.4198EmeritusGSTILE-T&IProfessor Emerita
Wognin, Kraibouet Venance kwognin@miis.edu  Student
Woldemichael, Firehiwot Takele fwoldemichael@miis.edu  Student
Wong, Robert robertw@miis.edu  Student
Wood, Alex alexw@miis.edu  Student
Wood, Glynn L. gwood@miis.edu 831.647.3567EmeritusGSIPM_DPPProfessor Emeritus
Wood, Jeff jeffreyw@miis.edu Emeritus Staff Emeritus
Woodson, Charles cwoodson@miis.edu  Student
Wooten, Adam Michael awooten@miis.edu 831.647.6517FacultyGSTILE-T&IAssistant Professor of Professional Practice
Work Order Request Confirmations wrkorderconfirm-miis@miis.edu     
Working Papers at MIIS workingpapers@miis.edu     
Wright, J.C. jcw@miis.edu  Student
Writing Center at MIIS writingcenter@miis.edu     
Wu, Eva naw@miis.edu  Student
Wu, Nora noraw@miis.edu  Student
Wu, Ping-Hsuan (Alice) pinghsuanw@miis.edu  Student
Wu, Wei ww@miis.edu  Student
Wu, Zhihao (Eugene) zhihaow@miis.edu  Student
Wurie, Aminata awurie@miis.edu  Student
Wyland, Amanda awyland@miis.edu  Student
Wyman, Daniel Thomas dwyman@miis.edu  Student
Wyse, Oliviya owyse@miis.edu  Student
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656