Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Wahba, Radwa rwahba@miis.edu  Student
Walker, James Harrison jhwalker@miis.edu  Student
Walker, Rogers Smith rogersw@miis.edu 831.647.4186StaffGSTILE-ESLAssociate Director, Intensive English Programs
Wallis, Beth bwallis@miis.edu  Student
Wan, Bella bwan@miis.edu  Student
Wang, Yu Ching yuchingw@miis.edu  Student
Wang, Chang (Charlene) changw@miis.edu  Student
Wang, Hsiang-Yun (Lucie) hsiangyunw@miis.edu  Student
Wang, Hsueh-Ying hwang@miis.edu Emeritus Emeritus Coordinator of Tech Services
Wang, Irene yanyanw@miis.edu  Student
Wang, Jing jw3@miis.edu  Student
Wang, Ke kew@miis.edu  Student
Wang, Peng pw@miis.edu  Student
Wang, Raymond yuifungraymondw@miis.edu  Student
Wang, Serene duanw@miis.edu  Student
Wang, Shuai (Ivy) shuaiw@miis.edu  Student
Wang, Susan Sheng sswang@miis.edu  Student
Wang, Ting tingw@miis.edu  Student
Wang, Xinyi xinyiw@miis.edu  Student
Wang, Yijun yijunw@miis.edu  Student
Wang, Zhifan zhifanw@miis.edu  Student
Wangberg, Galen Michael gwangberg@miis.edu  Student
Warburg, Jason C. jwarburg@miis.edu 831.647.3516StaffCommunications and MarketingExecutive Director of Communications
Warnke, Paul Sommer pwarnke@miis.edu  Student
Wasbauer, Kevin kwasbauer@miis.edu 831.647.3595StaffOffice of AdvancementExecutive Director of Institutional Advancement & Senior Philanthropic Advisor
Waterson, Jennifer jwaterson@miis.edu 831.647.4136StaffLibraryReference Librarian
Watiri, Elizabeth Njeri ewatiri@miis.edu  Student
Watkins, Ariel Elizabeth Kline awatkins@miis.edu  Student
Watson, Daniel dwatson@miis.edu  Student
Weatherer, Laura C. lweatherer@miis.edu  Student
Webb, Scott D. sdwebb@miis.edu 831.647.4624StaffCenter for Advising & Career ServicesCareer & Academic Adviser
Weber, Wilhelm (Bill) wweber@miis.edu 831.647.4185FacultyGSTILE-T&IAdjunct Faculty
Wei, Lai laiw@miis.edu  Student
Weidner, Emily emilyw@miis.edu 831.647.4127StaffCenter for Advising & Career ServicesCenter for Advising and Career Services Associate
Weisfeld, Stephanie sweisfeld@miis.edu  Student
Wells, Travis twells@miis.edu  Student
Wennerstrom, Lynnette Gabriella lwennerstrom@miis.edu  Student
Wertime, Shirin Fatemeh swertime@miis.edu  Student
Westling, Dara dwestling@miis.edu  Student
Wethington, Luke lwethington@miis.edu  Student
Wheeler, Paige paigew@miis.edu  Student
White, Simon simonw@miis.edu  Student
Whitley, Sarah swhitley@miis.edu  Student
Wick, David dwick@miis.edu 831.647.4176FacultyGSIPM-MAIEMAssistant Professor for International Education Management
Widigen, Michiko mwidigen@miis.edu 831.647.4115EmeritusGSTILE-T&IProfessor Emerita
Wilhelmy, Patrick Kane pwilhelmy@miis.edu  Student
Wilkes, Robert Paul rwilkes@miis.edu  Student
Williams, Bailey Rebecca bwilliams2@miis.edu  Student
Williams, Heidi Garrett hgarrett@miis.edu 831.647.4155StaffCenter for the Blue EconomyResearch Associate & Data Analyst
Williams, Laura Nineham lauraw@miis.edu  Student
Williams, Laurel laurelw@miis.edu  Student
Williams, Noah noahw@miis.edu 202.842.3100StaffCNS-WDCResearch Assistant-CBW/Office Manager
Wilson, Katy katyw@miis.edu  Student
Winter, Ryoko rwinter@miis.edu 831.647.4198EmeritusGSTILE-T&IProfessor Emerita
Wise, Madeline wise@miis.edu  Student
Wohlrab, Anna awohlrab@miis.edu  Student
Wold, Olivia Lee owold@miis.edu  Student
Woldemichael, Firehiwot Takele fwoldemichael@miis.edu  Student
Wolford, Amelia Mackenzie awolford@miis.edu  Student
Wong, Robert robertw@miis.edu  Student
Wood, Alex alexw@miis.edu  Student
Wood, Glynn L. gwood@miis.edu 831.647.3567EmeritusGSIPM_DPPProfessor Emeritus
Wood, Jeff jeffreyw@miis.edu Emeritus Staff Emeritus
Woods, Dylan Edmunson dwoods@miis.edu 831.647.6402FacultyGSTILE-ESLAdjunct Faculty
Woodson, Charles cwoodson@miis.edu  Student
Wooten, Adam Michael awooten@miis.edu 831.647.6517FacultyGSTILE-T&IAssistant Professor of Professional Practice
Work Order Request Confirmations wrkorderconfirm-miis@miis.edu     
Working Papers at MIIS workingpapers@miis.edu     
Writing Center at MIIS writingcenter@miis.edu     
Wu, Chloe jialongw@miis.edu  StudentAtwater
Wu, Shanshan shanshanw@miis.edu  Student
Wu, Yiqun yiqunw@miis.edu  Student
Wulah, Saywon Togba swulah@miis.edu  Student
Wyland, Amanda awyland@miis.edu  Student
Wyman, Daniel Thomas dwyman@miis.edu  Student
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656