Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Yager, Harrison hyager@miis.edu  Student
Yamada, Ayako ayamada@miis.edu  Student
Yamaguchi, Shohei syamaguchi@miis.edu  Student
Yamaguchi, Takuya tyamaguchi@miis.edu  Student
Yan, Chuanhai chuanhaiy@miis.edu  Student
Yandell, Marjorie Louise (Maggie) myandell@miis.edu  Student
Yang, Dihua dihuay@miis.edu  Student
Yang, Qianfan qyang@miis.edu  Student
Yano, Akimi ayano@miis.edu  Student
Yanogacio, Kimberly kyanogac@miis.edu 831.647.3520StaffHuman ResourcesHR Analyst
Yaqubian, Lina lyaqubian@miis.edu  Student
Ye, Zinan zye@miis.edu 831.647.4160FacultyGSTILE-T&IProfessor
Yeh, Jason J. jyeh@miis.edu  Student
Yeh, SHU-HAN syeh@miis.edu 831.647.6439FacultyGSTILE-Language & Professional ProgramsAdjunct Faculty (Coord)
Yehounme, Genevieve gyehounme@miis.edu  Student
Yerxa, Rufus H. ryerxa@miis.edu 831.647.4693FacultyGSIPM_DPPVisiting Professor of Practice in Trade & Economic Diplomacy
Yi, Lan lyi@miis.edu  Student
Yin, Valerie yyin@miis.edu  Student
Ying, Liu liuy@miis.edu  Student
York, Donna A. dyork@miis.edu  Student
Young, Albertina Arlene (Tina) aayoung@miis.edu  Student
Young, Jared A jayoung@miis.edu  Student
Yousofi, Ahmad ayousofi@miis.edu  Student
Yu, Hong (Josephine) hongy@miis.edu  Student
Yu, Tong tongy@miis.edu  Student
Yuan, Ziming zyuan@miis.edu  Student
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656