Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Log On

Directory

 

 

Need the phone number or location for a Department, Office, or Organization? These are listed in the Department Directory [PDF].

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z

NameE-mailPhoneTypeDept / CommonsJob Title
Zaragoza, Michelle mzaragoza@miis.edu  Student
Zareh, Qanbarali qzareh@miis.edu  Student
Zarsky, Lyuba A. lzarsky@miis.edu 831.647.6436FacultyGSIPM-MAIEPProfessor
Zech, Alleman Faye azech@miis.edu  Student
Zeerak, Nasema nzeerak@miis.edu  Student
Zerfaoui, Nayla Rima nzerfaoui@miis.edu  Student
Zhan, Ting (Steven) tzhan@miis.edu  Student
Zhan, Yifan yzhan@miis.edu  Student
Zhang, Congrui czhang@miis.edu  Student
Zhang, Miaoran(Mirian) miaoranz@miis.edu  Student
Zhang, Richard wzhang@miis.edu 831.647.4666FacultyGSTILE-Language & Professional ProgramsAdjunct Faculty (Humphreys)
Zhang, Shiya shiyaz@miis.edu  Student
Zhang, Star sidaz@miis.edu  Student
Zhang, Tianyuan tianyuanz@miis.edu  Student
Zhang, Xin xz@miis.edu  Student
Zhao, Dolly dzhao@miis.edu  Student
Zhao, Qimei (Jill) qzhao@miis.edu  Student
Zheng, Ruxin rzheng@miis.edu  Student
Zheng, Sisi sisiz@miis.edu  Student
Zheng, Zilin zilinz@miis.edu  Student
Zhong, Jacqueline xzhong@miis.edu  Student
Zhou, Biyu (Jeffrey) bzhou@miis.edu  Student
Zhou, Lena bingliangz@miis.edu  Student
Zhou, Mark pzhou@miis.edu  Student
Zhu, Jianpeng jianpengz@miis.edu  Student
Zhu, Wei wzhu@miis.edu  Student
Zilinskas, Raymond Allan rzilinskas@miis.edu 831.647.6545StaffCNSDirector, Chemical & Biological Weapons Nonproliferation Prog & Senior Scientist
Zmich, Alexa C. azmich@miis.edu 831.647.4128StaffStudent ServicesStudent Services Coordinator
Zoppolat, Giulia Teresa gzoppolat@miis.edu  Student
Zuniga, Patricia pzuniga@miis.edu  Student
Zvoma, Muchadei T. mzvoma@miis.edu 831.647.4129StaffCommunications and MarketingMarketing Director
 

Note: When addressing correspondence, please use the Institute's central mailroom address for all employees.

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Attn: Name or Department
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940
CNS WDC Office
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies
Attn: Name or Department
1400 K Street, NW, Suite 1225
Washington, DC 20005
Campus Security: 647-4153
Technology Help Desk: 647-6656